Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Great location, clean rooms, helpful staff, Parisian design
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Great location and nice rooms and staff is very helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom monza

posizione eccellente

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: la posizione
Cons: arredi e pavimenti
Location: zona ben servita e centralissima
come si può assegnare una camera al primo piano vista ponteggio e operai al lavoro con annesso rumore di trapano visto che in questo periodo stanno ristrutturando la facciata dell'hotel ? E' capitato a noi... Di fronte alle nostre rimostranze ci hanno cambiato camera ,ma abbiamo dovuto accontentarci di una camera più piccola con vista interna pur avendo pagato per una sistemazione di un livello più alto....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Ottimo hotel!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Hotel veramente bello anche le camere sono molto confortevoli
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no air condition in the room

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: VERY LITTLE
Cons: AIR CONDITION IN ROOMS
Location: GOOD
it isnot a 5 star hotel according to EXPEDIA SO THEY ONLY SHOULD RECEVIED 3 STARS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

A wonderful, discrete hotel near everything

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: It's all wonderful and very close to public transporting. This is great for work and recreation.
Cons: Don't tell anyone about it, so it will stay discrete and wonderful
Location: the whole city is accessible to you from this location right next to the Arc de Triomphe, metro and RER
I love the Hotel Napoleon. I discovered by accident, when hunting for a room for a weekend of opera performances. It is classy, ideally located, off the beaten path and has wonderful service. The entire operation is a class act. If I can manage it, I will always stay at the Hotel Napoleon, when I am visiting Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

心遣いが最高!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: サービス・心遣い
Cons: wi-fiが有料
Location: 凱旋門より徒歩1分!!!
ハネムーンとフロントで話したら、シャンパンとお菓子をサービスしてくれました!部屋も特別料金でグレードアップしてくれました!また泊まりたいです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom el salvador

Classic european hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Location, style, service.
Cons: Price. It is a little overpriced compared to similarly located hotels.
Location: Unbestable. 50 meters from the Aeche de Triomphe. 50 meters from the Champs Elisees...!!,!!ca
Excellentvlocations. Medium sized rooms, with high tech and modern bathrooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exquisite period decoration.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: The plush period decoration and atmosphere. The helpful concierge deserves special mention.
Cons: The doors to the bathroom and toilet squeaked (in the night). No coffee-making facilities in the room. The self-service breakfast was not very hot.
Location: Recommend the river cruise. Finding good affordable food is tricky in Paris, recommend Cesar (Italian) and Duree(wonderfully Rococo) near Hotel.
We were celebrating my partner's special birthday and were prepared to push the boat out a bit. The hotel provides an appropriately special ambience and the staff are friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. Room was located right next to the metro which made it easy to get around. Good location