Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

何と言ってもフロントのサービスが酷い

Posted Jun 11, 2015
ホテル最高。立地最高。食事最高。 スタッフ最低の嘘つき怠慢。 チエックイン時に受けた説明と実際部屋についてからの状態が全く違う。 ルームサービスも5時間も待たされる始末。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

エッフェル塔も凱旋門も見えるお部屋

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: コンビニ、ファーストフード、日本食レストランが近い。 駅も近い 部屋からの眺めがよい 夜は、コーヒー、紅茶、菓子が置いてあります
Cons: 古いので、そろそろ浴槽を新しくしてほしい でも、伸びるシャワーがあったので、子供の頭を洗うのも苦労はしませんでした
Location: 凱旋門の目の前 シャンゼリゼ通りもすぐ
お部屋のリクエストで、エッフェル塔と凱旋門の見えるお部屋をお願いしました。 追加料金で、お部屋をチェンジしてもらいました(スイートの予約でしたが、景色のいいお部屋は普通の広さの部屋です) 眺めは最高でした。 窓を開けれるので、気分も爽快。 スタッフも親切です
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous stay!!

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very centrally located with eat aces to metro. The hotel is excellently appointed with great attention to detail. Staff were very friendly, helpful and attentive to guests' needs. I would definitely recommend This hotel to others and would consider staying there in the future (Note: There was construction on the facade during our stay but it did not negatively impact out experience).
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Larissa Guzman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your last experience at the Hotel Napoleon Paris. We are delighted tout know that you enjoyed your stay, especially friendliness of our staff. Your satisfaction is our best reward. We will be pleased to welcome you again! Best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shady

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annette from Herts

Beautiful hotel, ideal location.

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is beautiful but sadly when we got there the whole front was covered in scaffolding. The room was opulently decorated but as I opened the doors to the little balcony the scaffolding was in my face and I didn't realise the ironwork had wet paint which I got on my hands I did have a lovely gift of l'occitane products because of the inconvenience but it was a disappointment. Also there were no coffee/tea facilities in the room however when the scaffolding has gone I'm sure it will look great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vano from NYC

Excellent location, nice hotel but type rooms

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, nice hotel, but building Is being renovated now. Also, rooms, and especially bathrooms, are pretty tight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great customer service in central Paris hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Upgraded to presidential suite as the only available nonsmoking room following a late evening check in. The reception team quickly responded to my concern at being allocated a smoking room, and upend the stereotype of unresponsive French customer service. Bravo!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2015 by Larissa Guzman, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us your feedback about your stay at the Hotel Napoleon. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed to be upgraded in the imperial suite. Our desire is that you feel like home. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not cooperative

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Location: Great location
The staff was very uncooperative in resolving a reservation problem (I ended up paying for 5 nights though I stayed only one). Room was very small, even by European metro standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Close to metro and champs elisees

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Real nice despite the repairs. Rooms was comfortable and clean and the food was oustanding. Try the Souris d'agneau. Excellent lamb cooked to perfection every time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PASCALE from P. de Nîmes

Vraiment parfait

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour PARFAIT. Accueil extrêmement agréable alors que nous étions arrivées très tôt. Chambre magnifique, petit déj délicieux. Franchement une escapade de rêve!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Guzman, Hotel Management
Chère Madame, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience à l’hôtel Napoléon Paris. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez apprécié l’agencement de votre chambre ainsi que les nombreux choix qu’offre le buffet petit-déjeuner. Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre établissement ! Cordialement