Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Location: Der Eifelturm ist zu Fuß erreichbar. In der Umgebung gibt es viele Restaurants und Geschäfte.
Das Hotel hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort wohnen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Convenient Paris hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly service, atmosphere.
Location: 16th Arrondisement, walk to Eiffel Tower, Bois de Bologne.
Very pleasant stay, as usual. Friendly, helpful staff, attractive furnishings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anders from Moss

Bra!

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig fornøyd med opphold. Fin plassering i et rolig område med kort vei til T-bane. Lite og koselig hotell. Litt harde senger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reijo from Ähtäri

Mukava pieni Hotelli jossa kaikki kohdallaan

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Pidennetyllä pääsiäislomalla Pariisissa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ferenc from Strasbourg

comme chez soi

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
emplacement idéal, rapport qualité/prix excellent particulierement en cas d'une promotion,Hotel propre, calme, familial
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicinissimo Alla tour eiffel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Ottimo hotel sia per la posizione che per l arredamento
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tokyo

良いホテルだと思います。

Posted Mar 29, 2015
家族4人で宿泊しました。 4人部屋はダブルベッドと簡易ベッド2台です。 細長い部屋でしたが、清潔で気持ちよかったです。 アメニティが、部屋に備え付けのリキッドソープのみでした。 ドライヤーはついていて使いやすかったです。湯沸かし器はありません。 交通は、メトロのLa MuetteとPassyからそれぞれ徒歩5分くらいだと思います。 passyの駅はわかりにくくて、歩いていたらエッフェル塔の前まで着きました。10分ちょっとくらいでした。 朝食無での宿泊でしたが、近所にパン屋さんや中華総菜屋、MONOPRIXなどがあるので、食料の調達には不便しないと思います。 1泊180ユーロで泊りました。 中心部だともっと高くなるので、このくらいの値段でこの質ならよいと思います。 レセプションの方は特別親切という感じではなかったですが、感じは良かったです。英語も話せました。 この辺りにホテルを探されている方にはおすすめします。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Real Paris

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Tucked down a side street with a private courtyard, this place is a great escape from the tour-based mass tourism that blights Paris. Located in the pleasant neighbourhood of Pasy, it's handy for both the RER and metro as well as the local market and cafes. The place isn't fancy but it's clean and my room was imaginatively styled beyond the level I'd expect for a 2 star. Great for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YOUNG NAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels