Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cockeysville, MD

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location, quite room, wifi
Cons: Not much. The rooms could be a little larger but all other hotels are the same or worse in this respect.
Location: St Germain des Pres is the best area of the Rive Gauche and best in Paris overall in my view. Easy access to cafes and restaurants, taxis, movies, etc
Room, services and staff were more than adequate, excellent wifi connectivity, and superb location at the center of St Germain des Pres. I will go back for my next Paris trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel molto confortevole , ottima posizione

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: hotel di charme e buon gusto
Cons: hotel è molto piccolo , andrebbe migliorata la zona del ricevimento
hotel comodissimo alla metro, personale molto gentile,arredato con charme,unico neo mancanza di uno sfogo d'aria nel bagno, ma nel complesso giudizio molto positivo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

On reviendra

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Un très bel hôtel, accueil très chaleureux. A noter les chambres sont très petites mais très confortables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Great left bank location.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The staff is sincere, friendly, and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

とても良い

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
部屋にバスタブがあれば尚良い
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
clean room, good breakfast. small bathroom. very goog position
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Dublin, Ireland

Gorgeous little haven in the heart of Paris!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
What a treat, a gorgeous small hotel in the heart of Saint Germain and Saint Sulpice. The staff is very friendly and very attentive, the breakfast much cheaper than in other big chain hotel, was good with fresh bread, good cheese and real cooked ham! Plenty of really good restaurants around (try the Brasserie Seraphin)... and some typical french wine bar... Go to rue des canettes and chez Georges for a real taste of french grumpiness and good cheap bottles of wine! Anyway... I would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel, we will certainly be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margareta from Stockholm

Lugnt, litet och mycket parisiskt.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
Helt ok hotell, som fungerar för några dagar. Bra frukost. Bästa kvarteren i Paris.