Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel molto confortevole , ottima posizione

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: hotel di charme e buon gusto
Cons: hotel è molto piccolo , andrebbe migliorata la zona del ricevimento
hotel comodissimo alla metro, personale molto gentile,arredato con charme,unico neo mancanza di uno sfogo d'aria nel bagno, ma nel complesso giudizio molto positivo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Great left bank location.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The staff is sincere, friendly, and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
clean room, good breakfast. small bathroom. very goog position
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anitafrom USA

Sucks

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was charged 7 euro for items in the mini bar that I DID NOT use. I placed the do not disturb sign on my door but the cleaning staff went into the room anyway. I believe the cleaning staff took the items. I won't stay there again... The pictures of the lobby are real nice... The rooms are ugly and small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristinfrom Høvik

Rolig og godt hotel sentralt

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super service. Fikk gode forslag til lokale spisesteder og de bestilte bord. Anbefalte steder å besøke og bestilte billetter. God og variert frokost. Det eneste lille minus var at rommet var veldig lite men fint og nyoppusset bad. Rolig hotel med God plassering kun 2 min fra odeon metrostasjon. Anbefales på det varmeste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annafrom Stockholm

Trevligt hotell med bra läge

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra läge och ett bra rum. Trevligt mottagande i receptionen och de hade tagit hänsyn till vårt önskemål om delade sängar. Efter att de noterat att vi ville kunna koka eget te fick vi en vattenkokare till rummet utan att vi sa till. Vi är mycket nöjda med vår vistelse och kan mycket väl tänka oss att återvända.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrewfrom Sydney, Australia,

Good option for a few nights.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only there for a night - room was very small but was clean and served it's purpose. Good for a night or two (at least in the room type we were in).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Edinburgh, Scotland

Perfect hotel for a short break in Paris

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Perfect location. Very warm ambience. Nicely decorated.
Location: Lots of lovely bars, cafés & restaurants in the area. Many interesting shops too. Jardin du Luxembourg nearby. Close to the Seine.
Great small hotel in the very vibrant St Germain district of Paris. Room was small but very clean. Lovely breakfast area beautifully set each morning. Coffee available all day. honesty bar in public area as well as mini bar in room. Staff very helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.