Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nessa from o

Centrally located in the Latin Quarter

Posted Mar 31, 2014
This hotel was a great base from which to explore the Latin Quarter and further afield. Nice welcome, friendly and helpful staff. A standard double is a little small but well appointed and spotless. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and smartly furnished.

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Hooks in bathroom for hanging towels.
We were told we had been upgraded from a standard, but the room was very small. It had an alcove with a couple of armchairs in it - where there were windows, unlike in the room itself. Might go back, but would ask for another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chelsea, London

Posted Jan 31, 2014
Pros: Position
Location: Excellent position, just a short walk down to the river and the Louvre - Notre Dame Clean and tidy streets and an abundance of restaurants!
Rooms are pretty minute which is fine for short stays but could feel a little cramped over a longer period if there are 2 of you with luggage!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: Very nice breakfast at 14 euro. Kids 10 and under free breakfast. Like the free wifi too.
Location: well located.
Staff helpful. We'll located. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liz from OH

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff and all one needs for a lovely holiday . Enjoyed the area but a distance to the subway when exploring afar. Enjoyed my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Somerset

Posted Jan 4, 2014
We spent two nights at the hotel and every thing was perfect we will definitely return. Lovely shops and restaurants within seconds but very quiet inside the hotel and felt like home as soon as we arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: Location and staff was very friendly. My husband and I will definitely will come back!