Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cockeysville, MD

Nice hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Location, quite room, wifi
Cons: Not much. The rooms could be a little larger but all other hotels are the same or worse in this respect.
Location: St Germain des Pres is the best area of the Rive Gauche and best in Paris overall in my view. Easy access to cafes and restaurants, taxis, movies, etc
Room, services and staff were more than adequate, excellent wifi connectivity, and superb location at the center of St Germain des Pres. I will go back for my next Paris trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel molto confortevole , ottima posizione

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: hotel di charme e buon gusto
Cons: hotel è molto piccolo , andrebbe migliorata la zona del ricevimento
hotel comodissimo alla metro, personale molto gentile,arredato con charme,unico neo mancanza di uno sfogo d'aria nel bagno, ma nel complesso giudizio molto positivo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Great left bank location.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The staff is sincere, friendly, and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
clean room, good breakfast. small bathroom. very goog position
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Dublin, Ireland

Gorgeous little haven in the heart of Paris!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
What a treat, a gorgeous small hotel in the heart of Saint Germain and Saint Sulpice. The staff is very friendly and very attentive, the breakfast much cheaper than in other big chain hotel, was good with fresh bread, good cheese and real cooked ham! Plenty of really good restaurants around (try the Brasserie Seraphin)... and some typical french wine bar... Go to rue des canettes and chez Georges for a real taste of french grumpiness and good cheap bottles of wine! Anyway... I would recommend anyone to stay in this hotel, we will certainly be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaretafrom Stockholm

Lugnt, litet och mycket parisiskt.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Helt ok hotell, som fungerar för några dagar. Bra frukost. Bästa kvarteren i Paris.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anitafrom USA

Sucks

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was charged 7 euro for items in the mini bar that I DID NOT use. I placed the do not disturb sign on my door but the cleaning staff went into the room anyway. I believe the cleaning staff took the items. I won't stay there again... The pictures of the lobby are real nice... The rooms are ugly and small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kristinfrom Høvik

Rolig og godt hotel sentralt

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super service. Fikk gode forslag til lokale spisesteder og de bestilte bord. Anbefalte steder å besøke og bestilte billetter. God og variert frokost. Det eneste lille minus var at rommet var veldig lite men fint og nyoppusset bad. Rolig hotel med God plassering kun 2 min fra odeon metrostasjon. Anbefales på det varmeste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com