Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good small hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel provided everything needed for a business trip. Centrally located, appeared to have been recently refurbished to a high standard. Helpful front desk. Only niggles were far too much highly scented cleaning products used, making the room suffocating for the first half an hour. And not being able to get BBC or any English speaking channels on the TV. Some things in France never change!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by EP from Greece

Best location hotel for visiting Paris

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Cons: The only minus was breakfast. I believe it was expensive for what it offers.
Our stay in the hotel was very good. First of all its location is perfect. It is walking distance from gallerie Lafayette and Printemps. It is next to metro Stations Madeleine and Auber (for going to the CDG airport). Staff was very polite and helpful in everything we asked. Room was very clean and warm since we went on December. No noise from the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: The way the bathrooms is in the same room but still quite separate
Cons: The lighting in the actual bedrooms is very dim and difficult to find all belongings in the dark mornings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel close to many attractions!

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff were extremely polite and very helpful. Free wifi, clean rooms, spacious bathroom
Location: 15 min walk from Place de Concorde and The Louvre. Less than 5 mins from an amazing shopping street with lots of restaurants.
My boyfriend and I had a lovely stay. The room was clean and spacious. Customer service was brilliant! Hotel staff were extremely helpful and were able to direct us anywhere we wanted to go as well as recommend places for amazing nights out. I would definitely stay here again and would reccomend it to any and every one!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erma from London, U K

Ideal for Families

Posted Mar 13, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: Brilliant, within walking distance of all the tourist attractions.
On the day which we checked in, the room reeked of cigarette smoke which surprised me as I thought it was a non smoking environment. On informing the reception desk of this, the response was that this was the only room which they had available for three people. I was exhausted and requested that the room was at least sprayed which they did.