Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Beautiful hotel in the heart of paris!

Posted May 5, 2015
My girlfriend and I stayed over May bank holiday weekend. We arrived and were shown to out recently refurbished room where our luggage was brought up to meet us. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and so helpful. They recommended restaurants, trips and where to shop. The hotel room was outstanding. It was cleaned and tidied twice a day. It was a modern room in a typical Parisian looking building. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. I would also love to return one day. What a beautiful city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Justine Mihci, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, What an amazing review ! Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Opera Richepanse and for sharing your feedback with the community of Expedia. We are delighted that you found the service very attentive and our new renovated rooms comfortable. It will be our pleasure to relay your compliments to our team. We already look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the city of lights. . Kindest Regards, Justine Mihci General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Nice Hotel nice localitation.

Posted May 5, 2015
Nice Hotel. The staff was very diligent all time. Near to the subway near to the importants thins to see in Paris. In my next trip to Paris iwill go to this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Justine Mihci, Hotel Management
Dear Luis, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a nice review about your stay at the Opera Richepanse and are so happy to hear that you will be returning! Service is one of our priorities and it is always a real pleasure to receive such positive feedback from our guests. Be assured that I will share your words with all the team and it would be an honor to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards, Justine Mihci General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Vi havde et fantastisk ophold, hjulpet godt på vej af hotellets gode placering og personalets imødekommenhed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doncaster

Hotel Opera Richepanse - A Great Place to Stay

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Good size room Heavy duty safe Good mini bar Crisp clean bedding Quiet and secure
Cons: Nothing
An ideal place to see many of the delights paris has to offer. Easy walking distance from Louvre, Eglise Madeleine, Pont Alexandre 111, Tuilerie Gardens and Angelinas' Cafe to name but a few. Minor building work was not intrusive and the feared noise (building and metro) was never an issue. Spotlessly clean and the mini bar well stocked + fully functional Air Con made for a comfortable experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Justine Mihci, Hotel Management
Dear Howard, What a delight to read your detailed and positive review! I am glad to hear that you did enjoy your stay thanks to the service and the location of the hotel which is, indeed, a few steps from the luxury zone of rue Saint-Honoré and very close to the shopping area of Opera Garnier. Thank you again for your kind comments. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon in our brand new Hôtel. With kind regards, Justine Mihci General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GIANMARCO from México DF

Muy confortable, muy bien ubicado, excelente trato

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Fue una excelente experiencia, el personal del hotel muy atento. Las habitaciones son pequeñas pero muy confortables, la ubicación no puede ser mejor, todo te queda caminando, el metro a unos pasos. Para desayunar se Me hace un poco elevado en costo el desayuno del hotel, pero en frente y alrededores hay mil opciones para desayunar. Volvería a hospedarme ahí sin duda.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

買い物に便利

Posted Mar 18, 2015
パリはストップオーバーで1日だけ買い物のために滞在しましたが、サントノーレのすぐ近くなのですごく便利です。同じ用途での滞在ならオススメです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from San Juan,Puerto Rico

Paris

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
地理位置佳, 但是飯店無其他設施, 房間裝潢及電梯老舊, 服務人員態度尚可, 但並未在入住當天告知12歲以下兒童入住費用與大人同價, 以價格來說非常不划算
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ross

Passport disaster turned into great weekend.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
My daughter lost her passport and we booked this hotel last minute. From when we arived till we left it was really nice. Everything we needed and a great breakfast. Best breakfast service I've had at a Paris hotel. I would defenately recommend. Hotel doesn't have a view but is in a really good location walking distance from everywhere. Only tiny thing is the shower screen was fitted wrong end of the bath which was really strange as the floor got wet every time I showered but was really no big thing. To round it up stay hear you won't be disappointed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2015 by Justine Mihci, Hotel Management
Dear Duncan, What a delight to read your detailed and positive review! We really are delighted to know that, despite the inconvenience that you had ,your stay has been so enjoyable. It is always a great honor to receive a 5 star rating ! We appreciate your kind words spoken about our great location and our breakfast with fresh croissants and bread. I can only hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you and your daughter very soon in our new little gem , you will discover our renovated rooms in a contemporary Art Déco style, with gold mosaïque walk-in shower or bathtub in our new wonderful bathrooms. With kind regards, Justine Mihci Hotel Manager