Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Very nice hotel in Le Marais. It is very centrally located (near Notre Dame and Louvre), has a metro station right in the corner, city bicycles across the street, and the best cafes all around. The area is nice and safe. Free and unlimited Nespresso coffee and teas is a plus! Very friendly staff, fast internet, and breakfast available for a very modest price. Will be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Newly modeled hotel in excellent location

Posted Jun 29, 2015
From the moment I arrived, the hotel and hotel staff were delightful. The remodeled room, while small, was perfect for me, since I was alone and traveling on business in Paris. The Metro line #1 is steps from the front door of this hotel. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Service!!!

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Service and facilities
Cons: Shower facilities
Location: Excellent location
The hotel and service were great but the bath tab in the middle of the room was not very convenient to use. The room had beautiful views to the Eifel Tower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, UK

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We stayed here for 3 nights and had a lovely stay. The only downside would be the size of the room. We were in the joker room and it was a little small, it was fine for us as we aren't big people but for some it may be a bit of a squeeze. Aside from that the hotel was great, the staff were fantastic and really accommodating. All spoke perfect English which was handy. The area was great too. Although advertised as Marais the hotel is almost in Bastille which has loads of little streets to wander with plenty of bars and cafes. It's walking distance to lots of attractions, long walks but interesting ones. We walked to Notre Dame and the Pompidou Centre in less than half an hour. Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Matera

Grazioso hotel in centro a due passi dalla metro

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato quattro notti all'hotel Original a Parigi. Veramente bello, pulitissimo, a pochi metri dalla fermata della metro. La zona è tranquillissima, unico neo se proprio lo vogliamo trovare e' che il personale non parla italiano
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torino

Ottima posizione

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Pulizia, gentilezza, posizione
Cons: Camere un po' più grandi
Location: Posizione centrale e perfetta per lo shopping
Personale molto gentile e disponibile - nel trovare ristoranti e nel risolvere problemi logistici
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toluca mexico

Gorgeous hotel in Le Marais

Posted Jun 13, 2015
A nice hotel With excellent location, near metro station and in a beatiful neighborhood. The tea room is gorgeous and a kind staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Great hotel in a great location. Staff friendly . Rooms really clean and comfortable . I would use this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximity

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Free freshly brewed espresso, the chic stylish room, designs in the dining and waiting area.
Location: Hop off and hop on bus, the metro is 1 minute walking distance. You can choose from a variety of cool restaurants nearby and a pharmacy.
Close to metro, hop off and hop on and nice restaurants. Staff was bilingual at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location. Very friendly and informative staff.
Location: The location is perfect. The Metro is right there! There are many places to eat and party. There is even a laundry mat within a couple of blocks!
The hotel was very easy to find. All the staff that worked the front desk were more that helpful and very friendly. The rooms were very nice. Ours were a little on the small side, but worked very well. The weather turned warm early and they were nice enough to have the Air Conditioning turned on for us. Our rooms were very well kept and house keeping was great. We chose to wonder Paris for our breakfast, so we are unable to give an opinion. It was great to be able to have coffee/tea anytime between noon and 7:00p.m. We recommend this hotel for everyone. We even saw a couple, as we were leaving, that had brought their children.