Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Location, Location, Location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, bathroom and comfortable beds.
Cons: We had no complaints at all, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Location: Great location near the Siene, Marais area, Notre Dame, etc.
We had a lovely stay, easy walking distance from train station with luggage in tow and a metro stop very close by to get you wherever you want to go whilst in Paris. A lot of the sights in comfortable walking distance as well. Friendly and professional staff, lovely bathroom and very comfortable beds, big pluses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Very nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. After reading reviews of Paris hotels in general I was expecting to get a tiny room. However, my room ended up being a good size, very clean and with a very nice bathroom so I was impressed and happy. The location was near Bastille metro station which was perfect for me for getting around on the train. The hotel itself was nice, I didn't use any of the breakfast facilities so I can't comment on anything much except for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

교통 편리, 주요 관광지 근접성 뛰어나나 다소 아쉬움

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: 교통, 청결
Cons: 좁다
Location: 근처에 꺄흐푸에서 식료품 쇼핑이 가능하고 마레지구 유명한 식당을 이용할 수 있습니다. 굳
근처 지하철역(바스티유역 4분거리, 리옹역 10분거리)이 가깝고 주요 관광스팟 근접성이 뛰어납니다. 다른 유럽 도시로 이동할 수 있는 리옹 기차역이 가까워 선택하였구요 가격대비 청결도나 교통면에서 만족하였습니다. 다음번에 파리 방문시에도 이용할 생각이 조금 있습니다. 많은것을 기대하시면 안되요 빠히 호텔은... 기대를 많이 하지 않아 만족도가 비교적 높았습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by なし

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eugenefrom Connecticut

Nice Option Near Bastille

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good option near Gare de Lyon. Clean, moder-ish (if small) rooms and all the amenities work. Easy access to public parking garage right across the street.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrikfrom København

God placering

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel med super placering ift de største seværdigheder.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cordoba, argentina

buen hotel muy cerca de la Plaza de la Bastilla

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Cerca de todo y la atencion de sus empleados
Cons: el espacio de las habitaciones, pero es Paris.
Location: Muy cerca de la estacion de tren y de muchisimos lugares para almorzar y cenar con autentico espiritu parisino
cerca de plaza de Bastilla y cerca del metro, es una muy buena opcion para una escapada urbana con una destacada atencion de sus empleados. Buena calidad en general, muy bien el desayuno y destacable el detalle de tener cafe y te en la habitacion. Recomendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fredrikfrom Norge

som forventet og litt mer

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelig betjening, veldig hjelpsomme, gode senger og en veldig greit beliggenhet. Absolutt et godt hotel for pengene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baden-Württemberg

Komfortables, ruhiges Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Lage, Sauberkeit, Komfort
Location: Zentral direkt (200 m) an der Metrostation Bastille. In wenigen Minuten ist man am Gare de L'Est und an der Seine (Louvre).
Wir haben als Familie drei Nächte in einem 4-Bett-Zimmer mit Fenstern zur Straße (5. Stock) verbracht. Die Fenster müssen sehr gut sein, denn in geöffnetem Zustand ist der Straßenlärm auch im 5. Stock fast unerträglich. In geschlossenem Zustand hört man praktisch nichts. Ausstattung hochwertiger Komfort, das Ambiente im Zimmer ist sehr angenehm, modern und doch gemütlich. Die Größe des Zimmers war ausreichend, zu viert konnte man sich darin ausreichend gut bewegen, einen Ballsaal darf man natürlich nicht erwarten, aber Platz für die Koffer und Taschen und sonstige Ablagemöglichkeiten gab es allemal ausreichend, dazu zwei geräumige, stabile und saubere 50 cm-Einbauschränke. Die Betten waren angenehm, die Bettwäsche nicht abgewohnt, alles sehr hochwertig. Gutes Licht, das Bad sauber, wenn auch mit Kalkspuren an den Armaturen der Badewanne/Dusche. Hochwertige Badausstattung mit angenehmem Licht, modernes stylishes WC. Die Rezeption ist 24 Std. besetzt. Kostenloses WLAN. Wir hatten inkl. Frühstück für 15 € / Person (Kinder kostenlos) gebucht. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend und gut, aber nicht überwältigend, der Frühstücksraum im UG ohne Fenster, aber das störte uns nicht. Im Nachhinein hätte man für die 15 € auch in der allernächsten Nachbarschaft ein gutes Frühstück in einem netten Restaurant erhalten. Hier muss man eben entscheiden, ob man im Hotel frühstücken möchte oder nicht. Lage sehr zentral, nur ca. 200 m von der Metrostation Bastille entfernt. Personal sehr freundlich.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ansafrom Vancouver, Canada

Very good value

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traveling on a budget, this hotel exceeded our expectations. Close to Metro and Gare de Lyon. Great breakfast choices. The second bathroom was a nice bonus. Nice large room.