Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel 3 estrelas com boa relação custo X benefício

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Hotel padrão de Paris mas não tem cheiro de mofo. Banheiro confortável. Hotel padrão de Paris, teto baixo, só tem um elevador. Ar condicionado não resfria o ambiente, portanto não recomendo ficar neste hotel em períodos quentes. Bom café da manhã. Elevador quebrou justamente no último dia. Tivemos que descer com as malas pela escada do 4o andar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom laissac

Très bien

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Très bien personnel très accueillant très bien placé quartier très dynamique
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom verona

Grazioso hotel in posizione strategica

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Camere non grandi ma vivibili, nota negativa vibrazioni ventola areazione, personale disponibili e gentili con la reception con almeno due persone che parlano correttamente italiano cosa non da poco a Parigi . La colazione completa dolce salato abbondante . E posizione strategica con metro di fronte e a 10 min a piedi da notredame .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Salle de bains complètement neuve, tres agreable
Bon hotel et propre, tres bien situé à 200 mètre du métro et de l opera
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hyunkyoungfrom 대한민국

음...

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
바닥의 붉은 카펫... 너무 지저분했습니다. ㅜ.ㅜ 전철역 바로 앞이라 교통은 편리
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Théodorefrom Saint germain

hôtel à recommander.

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent Hôtel sur tous les points.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andreafrom Woodford Green

Une nuit a Paris

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location and just a few steps away from Bastille Metro. Our room was small and the bed was tiny - I don't think it was even a standard double. But the hotel had a nice feel about it and the staff were very friendly. Fine for the one night we were there - would not have wanted to stay any longer though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Glasgow

Good tourist accommodation in Bastille.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a family room on the 5th floor - it was good for four of us, all things considered, it was next to the lift shaft, but generally that was not a problem; reception was friendly and helpful during the day; the hotel location was excellent; the breakfast was very good. Three minor criticisms:i) the bar ran out of white wine on New Year's Day; ii) the breakfast room got a bit overcrowded at peak times and iii)we asked the desk to book us a taxi to return to the airport and were advised use the hotel's shuttle service instead. This turned out fine except that we had to wait for it and it cost Eu 66 plus tip for a shared ride whereas on arrival we got from the airport to the hotel in a taxi for the four of us for Eu 60 plus tip. I am sure the very helpful receptionist was just following instructions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by matteofrom bordighera

mini week end a Parigi

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel che consiglio sicuramente....ottima la posizione vicinissimo al quartiere del Marais!! La mini suite molto carina,forse solo un po' cara!!! ma nell'insieme è un hotel da 7!!!!!!