Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 nights in Paris

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Location.
Checked in at around 5:30pm. I booked a NON-SMOKING room but when I am in the room, it smelled smoky. Opened the window when I left the room to air the room out. Room is spacious (it is like a full size apartment). Bed is comfortable (I booked a Queen size bed but interestingly it is 2-beds put together LOL). But nonetheless, it is a big bed. When you leave the hotel you have to leave your key at the reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronnyfrom Paris

God beliggenhed

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Et godt "pariser" hotel med god beliggenhed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by VERNERETfrom Toulon

Impeccable

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil, bonne literie . Bon service .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Location, Location, Location

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, bathroom and comfortable beds.
Cons: We had no complaints at all, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Location: Great location near the Siene, Marais area, Notre Dame, etc.
We had a lovely stay, easy walking distance from train station with luggage in tow and a metro stop very close by to get you wherever you want to go whilst in Paris. A lot of the sights in comfortable walking distance as well. Friendly and professional staff, lovely bathroom and very comfortable beds, big pluses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Niklas

Bra

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell. Vi hade svit på 4 personer. Två badrum, två duschar. Nära tunnelbana. Inga problem att boka extra natt när air france hade strejk. Frukost var okey, inte mer. Skulle kunna bo där igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Very nice hotel, great location

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with this hotel. After reading reviews of Paris hotels in general I was expecting to get a tiny room. However, my room ended up being a good size, very clean and with a very nice bathroom so I was impressed and happy. The location was near Bastille metro station which was perfect for me for getting around on the train. The hotel itself was nice, I didn't use any of the breakfast facilities so I can't comment on anything much except for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

교통 편리, 주요 관광지 근접성 뛰어나나 다소 아쉬움

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: 교통, 청결
Cons: 좁다
Location: 근처에 꺄흐푸에서 식료품 쇼핑이 가능하고 마레지구 유명한 식당을 이용할 수 있습니다. 굳
근처 지하철역(바스티유역 4분거리, 리옹역 10분거리)이 가깝고 주요 관광스팟 근접성이 뛰어납니다. 다른 유럽 도시로 이동할 수 있는 리옹 기차역이 가까워 선택하였구요 가격대비 청결도나 교통면에서 만족하였습니다. 다음번에 파리 방문시에도 이용할 생각이 조금 있습니다. 많은것을 기대하시면 안되요 빠히 호텔은... 기대를 많이 하지 않아 만족도가 비교적 높았습니다.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by なし

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com