Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Disgusting service and hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The staff should all be replaced and learn what hospitality actually is
Location: Close to the metro, and a lot of restaurants, would have been good to have been closer into the city centre.
The hotel itself is dated, we were given an incorrect room due to an "issue" with the booking system, they promised to refund us the difference (over a month later, no refund has been seen). The room we were given was small and far from clean, the toilet also leaked and flooded the whole bathroom floor. No towels were provided, when we asked for some, we were given hand towels as the laundry had not been done due to another "issue" with the washing machine. The receptionist were rude and often ignored us when we waited to ask for some advice. It has been over a month and the difference in room price has still not been refunded, emails go answered - "issues" with the wifi, phone calls lead no where and apparently no one is allowed to speak to a manager becuase he "doesn't want to know". Its a shame the hotel and its employee's are so imcompetent as Paris is incredible!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pefect lication

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Basic good value for money! Best thing is the location !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice hotel to stay for a few days

Posted Aug 23, 2014
First of all the staff were very nice although some didn't speak english. When I arrived at the hotel I was able to check in a few hours earlier than the original time which was great. The lift is extremely tiny, the maximum is about 3 people. The room was clean however the bathroom was very small. Bed was comfortable and clean. Bad thing about the hotel is that the walls are so thin, and you can hear the street noise outside. On the plus side, the location of the hotel is very convenient, the metro is less than 5 mins away, there's starbucks, KFC, mcdonalds, a cinema, restaurants and a pharmacy a few minutes away as well. Overall I would go there again if the walls were soundproof!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kewalinfrom UK

comfy bed

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room quite small but clean. Good value for a short stay. The staff is very helpfull.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris Hotel Lecluse

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Hotel very basic and no breakfast available .. paid for it in the price . Room very basic - shower was broken and dirty .. not a good place to stay ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mandyfrom California

Comfortable bed, nice service.

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The positives, great location, nice area, friendly people around to help you out. The rooms looked clean, and smelled strongly of cleaning products. The bathroom was a little disappointing. Tiles are missing from the shower and bathroom, the shower head doesn't connect to the wall, and the bathroom door doesn't latch all of the way. Staff was very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

price/accommodation

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
price / accommodation good , we are satisfied
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davidfrom new york

ok hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is a busy area of paris. The hotel is very small and the decor is ok. Not nice or comfortable.