Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CL from Malaysia

Near metro & convenient. With lift

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Easy to locate the hotel. Walking distance to Hermes, Chanel boutiques & Lafayas etc... . Also got a lot of restaurants & groceries shop near by. Hotel staff are helpful & friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Business trip - on budget

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had to work in Saint Denis. So this hotel had a good location. Staff was very nice, the hotel is a 2 stars and met this definition. My room was just on the street and on the night between Tuesday and Weds there was rubbish collection (2 o'clock in the morning!!!). ANyway the room was clean and comfortable and except tuesday I slept very well during the other nights. For an hotel on budget I would suggest this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Olivia from Australia

Brillant for price

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Didnt expect much when we booked this hotel but i was very happy with everything. The service is just outstanding! Everyone who works there is so friendly and helpful. Rooms were cleaned every day. Breakfast was sufficient (just lacked fresh fruit but you can easily get that from down the road). Location is close to two metros. I will definitely be staying here again next time im in Paris. And i would recommend to anyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Cafe from Colombia

Nice Hotel close to Montmartre

Posted Oct 20, 2013
The hotel is close to three metro stations, but they are from the same line. The closer one is Guy Moquet. You have two supermarket, a pharmacy and other stores closer. There is a Laundry next to the hotel. The reception is 24 hours. We open the window at night at it was very noisy but if you keep it close there´s no problem. There is a safety box in the room.
3 out of 5
by Arhassan from Saudi Arabia

New experience

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: It is near a local market and the reasonable cost.
Cons: To have isolation system to avoid noises. shower handle to have a holding to aalow easy shower.
Location: Good location and you can find valuable thing to buy at reasonable prices.
There was no A/C and as the temperature was above 24 deg. c, I have to open the widow. Once done, it will be difficult to sleep because of the loud noises from the surrounding neiboughrs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Emma

Clean, comfy hotel close to metro

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel for a good price. Close to metro station which quickly gets you to all tourist destinations. Staff are nice and very accommodating about watching luggage before and after your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North West

Goods cheap hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Cons: No fridge
Typical lower priced hotel, clean comfortable beds, small bathroom with a powerful hot shower, always a bonus. No fridge or kettle though. Easy access to three metro stations and good places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan from Leeds

Great location

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, loads of local amenities and close to tube stations - in Zone 1 (central Paris). Clean but small room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 2star hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: Helpful desk staff
Cons: Very small lift
Location: Less tourism
I had a wonderful stay. The price was good for a Parisian 2star. Very polite staff. Very close to centre. I'd book it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gingermum from Dunfermline, Fife, UK

Great hotel for a couple

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Pros: Cheery welcome and helpfulness
Cons: Very small lift
Location: No problem with the area, 10 minute walk to metro,
Very polite and helpful receptionist on arrival. Excellent service and clean room.