Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Value for money
Cons: Breakfast Breakfast Breakfast Breakfast Breakfast Breakfast Breakfast
Hotel OK however breakfast was bad and certainly not worth the 18 euros they charge for it. Staff would not even supply a second cup of coffee and food selection vary limited - would stay again but would not eat there. Staff at Breakfast were bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christine from Toronto, Canada

Very convenience location

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Very convenience. At the exit of metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by stephane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jane from London

This hotel does not deserve 4 stars

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: The location was quiet at night.
Cons: Everything. It is always nice to have somewhere to sit apart from your tiny bedroom & there is only a very small lobby with nowhere to sit.
Location: On main road in to West of Paris. La Defense is nearby & the Bois de Boulogne park too. There is not much nearby which is of interest to tourists.
We travel widely worldwide & could not understand why this is ranked a 4 star hotel. It has no restaurant. Rooms are very small and basic, lacking any luxury at all. There is s a tiny, basic lobby & small breakfast room. Most of this modern building is taken up with tiny bedrooms & little else. The location was quiet though it requires a 15-20 minute taxi ride to Neuilly, 20-25 minutes to Etoile. There are few local restaurants & nothing to see locally. You need to make the trip into central Paris. The only positive is that it is only 30 minutes from Charles de Gaulle/Roissy Airport. This hotel does not compare favourably with most 4 star hotels though is not untypical for Paris where are expectations are not as high.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for short stay

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Internet was included in the room, and worked fine. Price was a little expensive, but primarily due to an event in the area which made all hotels were either full or expensive, so I am not sure the normal rate. I would consider the hotel form my next trip to Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Traveller from London, UK

Avoid at all costs!

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: Everything
Location: Rubbish
Had a room on the 1st floor, entrance to the room shared with the breakfast area which starts to get busy from 6.30am. Unless you want to wake up at 6.30, very inconvenient. You can't have coffee and juice in the morning only but have to foot the full €19 for breakfast. The most expensive coffee and juice I have ever had. The receptionists argued with me no end...The juice containers spill on the floor when dispensing creating an awful mess, luckily my reflexes saves my suit! The room is basic and in need of proper cleaning. The shower screen doesn't allow for a comfortable shower unless you intend to flood the bathroom. The bath towel is located on the sink basin, very unhygienic. My first and last stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vernon from Birmingham

Great Location

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Some great restaurants near by!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Newmarket, ON, Canada

Great Hotel

Posted May 16, 2013
Pros: Clean... Comfortable... Close to Metro
Cons: Not enough English channels on TV
Location: Perfect... Close to Metro... Quiet and Safe
Great location... So close to Metro Very clean and comfortable Great food selection for a reasonable price Glad to return for next Paris visit