Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hobart

Good location

Posted Apr 30, 2015
This hotel is in a good location, a few hundred metres from a Metro station. On the day we arrived, we went to the room we had been given to find it had not yet been made up by housekeeping. This was a disappointing start to our trip. The room did not have a minibar, which made it impossible to purchase lots of French goodies to snack on from the fridge! Additionally, the room was quite 'tired' and needs a bit of a revamp. Overall, I probably would not stay here again. The hotel's only saving grace is the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Great location

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Fantastic location
Average hotel for Paris. Breakfast could be improved a bit. Two different cereals in the same dispenser meant that you couldn't get the one I wanted until someone finished the one at the bottom of the dispenser!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston,Mass

excellent location.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The location & staff.
Cons: Update the furniture it was very old
Location: Walking distance to the Louve, Notre Dame, Latin Quarter,& resturantes & shops
The hotel location was accesable to all attractions. The staff was very friendly & helpful. The bed was comfortable. The room was old looking the only disappointment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Minimalismo parigino

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Accoglienza. Pulizia. Posizione
Tipico albergo minimalista parigino, dove tutto è declinato al "mini". Però posizione eccellente, pulito, con personale gradevole che da idea di gestione familiare. Tutto molto positivo soprattutto in rapporto al costo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ca

Close to all city points in Paris

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Great location, excellent staff, great price . Will use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪市

駅近く食事、買い物、観光…とても便利なホテル。

Posted Jan 29, 2015
フロントの方は的確で親切。他のスタッフの方も夜帰ると気持ち良い対応でお湯とカップの用意をしてくれました。出国前の一泊だけでしたが部屋もバスルームも清潔でリラックスできました。ただドライヤーが壊れてた以外は…
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom New York City

Hotel Paris Rivoli -2 star hotel w/ 5 star stay!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was here for business (it's my fourth time staying at the hotel) and I also brought three of my staff. I have ZERO complaints. The staff are very friendly and helpful and the location is superb.I would stay here again in a heart beat. Peace, Andrew Joseph: New York City
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com