Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The overall performance of hotel service is good!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: Service is good.
Cons: The lift is too small.
The overall performance of hotel service is good! The attitude of the staff is very good. Although the price of the hotel is not cheap, it is near the metro station which make us easy to reach other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico df

Agradable excelente ubicación

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Me encanto simplemente una excelente elección servicio y confort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Really pleased, a hidden gem

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I don't normally write reviews but I promised myself I would this time. The staff were really welcoming and when my Expedia booking didn't go through ok they phoned me to work it out. The rooms were lovely, comfortable and quiet and I felt well looked after.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caernarfon, North Wales

Excellent hotel in the centre of Paris St. Germain

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The location and the friendly and helpful welcome
Location: In a quiet street - perfect for a good night's sleep! But the vibrant area of shops, restaurants and the Left Bank are right on the doorstep.
This was an overnight stay on a return trip from France and Spain to the UK. Once we had settled in, we ventured out into Paris St. Germain and enjoyed taking in the sights and sounds in this vibrant are. Then a restful night before our Eurostar trip home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, England

Lovely hotel in great location

Posted May 25, 2015
Hotel Calais du Pas is a lovely gem of a place very well located within walking distance of the Louvre and Notre Dame. It's a safe area in the heart of St Germain with lots of cafes and upmarket shops close by. The lively Latin Quarter is a short walk away and is full of places to eat,drink and shop. The hotel itself is very well appointed with very welcoming and helpful staff. I would not hesitate to recommend it and would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel in an excellent location.

Posted May 25, 2015
We stayed at the hotel for 6 nights and had a lovely time there. The room was very nice, clean, and up to date. The hotel was in a terrific location as it's in the heart of Paris and walking distance to many of the top sites. The staff was very friendly and the service was great. I would stay there again and again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Tranquil experience

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Lovely and a calm place to unwind after a busy day sight seeing the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Goga from London

Lovely and cosy

Posted Dec 4, 2012
Pros: layout and location
Cons: getting more expensive every year
Location: cannot be better
Very nice little hotel situated in a quiet street in the heart of St Germain. I've stayed in this hotel at least five times since 1999 when I discovered it and I am always looking forward to go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nara from Sao Paulo - São Paulo, Brazil

Pleasant stay at Pas de Calais

Posted Apr 15, 2012
Pros: location ,rooms clean and very helpful staff
Cons: no room service at night.But there are lots of cafes and traditional restaurants around
Location: extraordinary location for shopping and eating
The hotel is very well located. Staff is very helpful and the rooms and bathrooms are renovated. I would recommend a lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Very nice; would stay there again

Posted Jul 7, 2010
Nice small hotel just off Saint Germain, very convenient location. Clean, air-conditioned (it was really hot in Paris). Nice staff. Tiny elevator. Be sure to request a room large enough to accommodate whatever luggage you may be bringing. Breakfast is 15 Euros per person and mandatory so add that in to the price.