Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hotel Passy Eiffel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Very nice hotel. Clean. I heard the shower running next door though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: letto comodo, camera calda ma non soffocante, silenzioso
Cons: non ho commenti
Location: comodo per chi deve recarsi all'OCSE per lavoro, poco distante a piedi. vicino a trocadero e fermata metro Passy o La Muette. via piena di negozi.
breve, solo una notte, ma confortevole. vedi sotto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Cons: parquet nelle camere
Location: Vicino a Tour Eiffel, metro Passy,ottima posizione
Ottima posizione,personale gentile,buona la colazione ma potrebbe migliorare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente Hotel, super limpo, próximo a estação Passy e da Torre Eiffel. Apenas a internet não é tão veloz.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Francefrom Sanary sur mer

Hotel bien situé

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien situé dans le 16em le personnel est très accueillant je recommande cet hôtel le métro est à côté
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bryanfrom Woking

Classy Passy

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great price for the location, just a 5 min walk to the Trocadero & Eiffel Tower. In the heart of Passy, a quiet-ish classy sort of area and close to all the local amenities (3 mins to Passy Metro on foot). Toilet very small, and we couldn't work the shower properly, but these were small issues over a delightful weekend. Friendly and accommodating staff. Would return in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Einfach toll!!!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Lage, hotel, Personal.
Cons: Nichts.
Location: Alles. Das wahre Paris zu beobachten.
Schönes Hotel. Tolle Lage. 7 Minuten zu Fuß zu Eiffelturm. Bus vor den hotel. 2 Minuten zu u Bahn . Nettes Personal. Mitten in Herzen von Paris und doch nicht so viele Touristen in der elegante Viertel Passy , 16. Arrondissement. Nur zu empfehlen.Gern mal wieder!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com