Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

Excellent location, affordable.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice and spoke good English.They were very helpful and gave good tourist advice.
Cons: New mattresses are needed.
Location: opera district close to metro, shopping, walking distance to the Louve, Eiffel tower,Many cafes and bars nearby.
We had two rooms . the street view room with one double was an excellent cozy room. The back room with a double and a single bed was in desperate need of renovation and was not worth the money.We we could not move to a better room because all the street view rooms fit only one double bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Stockholm

Hotell med bra läge

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt läge. Behov av uppfräschning. Något lyhört mellan rummen men tyst utifrån gatan. Minimal hiss - bra träning att gå i trapporna! Trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Satisfied

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff, the hotel location is quite convenient, but the security for luggage storage need to be improved, not really safe now
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 京都市

出かけるのに便利な落ち着くホテル

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: 上に書きました。
Cons: 何といっても照明が暗いのが難点。落ち着くとはいえ、字が読みにくい暗さは閉口。せめて明るい手元灯を置いてもらいたかった。
Location: オペラ座。ルーブル。ラファイエット(デパート)
こじんまりしていて落ち着きました。場所が出かけるのに便利なオペラ座近くでその割に環境も落ち着いた感じで部屋は広くはなかったけれど掃除もきちんとしてくれてベッドも快適。周囲の騒音もなく静かでした。バスルームは広くてOK。浴槽つきの部屋は少ないみたいでしたが、頼んだらすぐ用意してくれたのもよかったです。スタッフのおじさんも親切でした。エレベーターの狭さには笑いましたが古い建物なのでやむを得ないのでしょうね。値段は高いかなと感じましたが場所の利便性と相場的にはこんなものなのかも。それとビジネス街なのかわかりませんが、スーパーとかコンビニ的な店が周辺にはなくてちょっとした買い物がしたいとき不便でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aucklad NZ

Disappointed

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: Close to big dept stores & walking easy to major places
I've stayed before in late 80''s . was great . This time around in a single room first was good & 2 weeks later a twin room I was disappointed in the twin room,the shower mixer was broken ,the toilet seat had a crack in it , which made for an uncomfortable sitting and wash basin was cracked in 2 places too. Hair dryer didn't work In the room the wall paper was peeling by the window , had been wet I guess The maid cleaned up , but didn't replace fridge supplies again . I spoke to the desk & all would be fixed om Monday ,but I would be gone,, of course Front desk guys very pleasant & helpful over all Still would go back as its very convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lucafrom Quero

Per brevi soggiorni

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel un po' datato a livello di arredo, bagno piccolissimo ma è garantito un certo livello di pulizia. Colazione sufficiente. Molto comoda la posizione. Rapporto qualità / prezzo buono.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Teresafrom Madrid

Buena ubicación

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un hotel para dormir y poco más ya que las habitaciones no es que sean muy acogedoras. Sin embargo la ubicación es muy buena. En general balance positivo. Como curiosidad el ascensor es enano.