Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

sehr enttäuscht

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: gar nichts
Cons: ich glaube nicht
Location: ca 5min zu Fuß von Opera und U-bahn, Lafayette Galerie
Zwar nicht schlechte Lage und in d Nähe von U-bahn, aber das Hotel schaut mit Fotos von Ihnen im Wirklichkeit ganz anders...Lift ist so klein, dass ich kaum reingepasst habe...eine größere, adipöse Mensch kommt überhaupt nicht rein...so ein Lift (ca 40-50cm breit) habe ich noch im Leben nicht gesehen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saint raphael

Posted Apr 2, 2015
bien placé par rapport à certaines salles de spectacle et les grands magasins. Discrétion des femmes de ménage le matin . Par contre la chambre coté rue est bruyante surtout le samedi soir!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Razoável, mas não recomendo

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Positivo: a localização é muito boa, próximo de metrô, comércio, avenidas movimentadas. Dá para ir a pé a vários lugares interessantes da cidade, como o Louvre. O staff é bastante simpático e cordial. Negativo: estrutura muito antiga carecendo de uma boa reforma. Coisa simples como a troca de cortinas, carpetes, tecidos em geral utilizados nos quartos fariam muito bem ao hotel. Passa a impressão de que você está entrando em um lugar que estava fechado a anos. Tudo parece muito gasto e encardido. O banheiro é bem pequeno e ainda usam cortina de plástico no chuveiro. Apesar da simpatia e boa vontade da equipe do hotel eu recomendaria a um visitante que gastasse um pouco mais em um hotel mais arejado e moderno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

quartier est bien

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quartier est bien situé mais manque de la propreté de la chambre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

期待はしない方がいい。

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
出張で使わせてもらったこのホテル。 立地的には問題ないのだけれど、海外だからあんなもん?ってぐらい清潔感には欠ける。 男の一人旅にはお勧めできるが、新婚旅行等にはお勧めできない。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annunziatafrom Genova

Great hotel, bad staff!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
L'hotel se trouve très proche de l'arrêt métro, en plein centre ville. Rapport qualité-prix très bien. Propre, chambres avec tous les conforts. Sauf le wi-fi qui ne marchait pas très bien dans ma chambre (c'était peut-etre à cause de la position de ma chambre au quatrième étage?), donc si vous pensez avoir besoin du wi-fi, assurez vous d'avoir une chambre où ça marche bien. Bref, le seul problème de cet hôtel est le personnel! Il y avait quelqu'un de très gentil à nous accueillir, mais les autres jours il y a eu un réceptionniste très mal poli, pas souriant, qui n'avait aucune envie d'aider les guests, donner d'infos et même pas dire "bonjour". Si vous voulez un bon hôtel, propre, bon prix, bonne position, je vous le conseille! Par contre ne vous attendez pas à être bien accueillis!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacqueline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

Excellent location, affordable.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice and spoke good English.They were very helpful and gave good tourist advice.
Cons: New mattresses are needed.
Location: opera district close to metro, shopping, walking distance to the Louve, Eiffel tower,Many cafes and bars nearby.
We had two rooms . the street view room with one double was an excellent cozy room. The back room with a double and a single bed was in desperate need of renovation and was not worth the money.We we could not move to a better room because all the street view rooms fit only one double bed.