Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

Excellent location, affordable.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: The staff were very nice and spoke good English.They were very helpful and gave good tourist advice.
Cons: New mattresses are needed.
Location: opera district close to metro, shopping, walking distance to the Louve, Eiffel tower,Many cafes and bars nearby.
We had two rooms . the street view room with one double was an excellent cozy room. The back room with a double and a single bed was in desperate need of renovation and was not worth the money.We we could not move to a better room because all the street view rooms fit only one double bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 京都市

出かけるのに便利な落ち着くホテル

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: 上に書きました。
Cons: 何といっても照明が暗いのが難点。落ち着くとはいえ、字が読みにくい暗さは閉口。せめて明るい手元灯を置いてもらいたかった。
Location: オペラ座。ルーブル。ラファイエット(デパート)
こじんまりしていて落ち着きました。場所が出かけるのに便利なオペラ座近くでその割に環境も落ち着いた感じで部屋は広くはなかったけれど掃除もきちんとしてくれてベッドも快適。周囲の騒音もなく静かでした。バスルームは広くてOK。浴槽つきの部屋は少ないみたいでしたが、頼んだらすぐ用意してくれたのもよかったです。スタッフのおじさんも親切でした。エレベーターの狭さには笑いましたが古い建物なのでやむを得ないのでしょうね。値段は高いかなと感じましたが場所の利便性と相場的にはこんなものなのかも。それとビジネス街なのかわかりませんが、スーパーとかコンビニ的な店が周辺にはなくてちょっとした買い物がしたいとき不便でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aucklad NZ

Disappointed

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: Close to big dept stores & walking easy to major places
I've stayed before in late 80''s . was great . This time around in a single room first was good & 2 weeks later a twin room I was disappointed in the twin room,the shower mixer was broken ,the toilet seat had a crack in it , which made for an uncomfortable sitting and wash basin was cracked in 2 places too. Hair dryer didn't work In the room the wall paper was peeling by the window , had been wet I guess The maid cleaned up , but didn't replace fridge supplies again . I spoke to the desk & all would be fixed om Monday ,but I would be gone,, of course Front desk guys very pleasant & helpful over all Still would go back as its very convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klarafrom Sweden

Bra läge

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läge på hotellet, nära till Metron. Väldigt små sängar och väldigt liten hiss. Enkel frukost går att köpa till. Ganska så lyhört mellan rummen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lillianfrom Jylland

God beliggenhed

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var en positiv oplevelse. Personalet var engelsk talende,og meget venlige og smilende. Hotellet ligger fint, man kan gå til Seinen, og der ligger 3 metro linjer tæt på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

また利用したい。

Posted Aug 18, 2014
地下鉄が2路線使え近くて便利です。近くにスーパーマーケットがあり、ミネラルウォーターやワインなどを買い込むには使えました。スタッフの方は、毎日交代で変わっているようでしたが、みなさんとても親切でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Favoloso!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Davvero un bel hotel, in centro, a due passo da tutto!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Loistava sijainti

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on loistavalla paikalla. Kaksi metroasemaa sijaitsee lähellä ja keskusta sekä monet nähtävyydet kävelyetäisyydellä. Toimiva wifi. Palvelu oli välillä hieman hidasta, mutta muuten kaikki toimi loistavasti.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Perhematkailuafrom Jyväskylä

Juuri oikeassa paikassa

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pieni hotelli kaupungin ytimessä, jossa on ystävällinen palvelu. Jos tarvitset siistin huoneen, jossa voit käyttää nettiä seuraavan päivän suunnitteluun ja croisant & patonki -aamiaisen jälkeen kävellä keskeisiin kohteisiin, tämä hotelli on kustannustehokas löytö Operan ja kulkuyhteyksien vieressä (metro ja taksitolppa kulman takana). Jos haluat viettää aikaasi hotellin baarissa, ravintolassa, kuntosalilla ja tanssia suuressa huoneessa, tämä paikka ei ole sinulle, ja saat varautua kolminkertaiseen hintatasoon tai majoittumaan kaukana keskustasta.