Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Bishop from U.S.

Hotel Peyris Opera

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Quaint with side street balconies. A taste of old with new. Actual key lock with updated decor. My reservation said two single beds with a sofa sleeper. Turned out to be a desk instead of the sofa, so double check before getting there.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by F from London

Reception looks terrible for 194 £ !!!

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reception and stairs looks terrible , very old , smell humidity carpet .the room is still ok, there were builders working in the building opposite to this hotel making noise from early morning. price too expensive 194 £ / night for what it is . location is far from city centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jn from bangalore

small rooms, good location and breakfast, friendly

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Other than the huge top floor room, all the rooms are the usual tiny parisian holes. Staff is friendly and the hotel is near major areas. The breakfast is well above the basic quality of most continental breakfasts. the oroginal price quoted was over 400 USD a day which would have been ajoke, but I got it discounted at 150 so I guess it worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Clive from Ramsbottom, UK

day trip

Posted Mar 28, 2013
The hotel is in reasonably quiet area, so slept well. Lots of local restaurants nearby but not many French restaurants. The staff were helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreas

Value for money in great location

Posted Feb 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel in great location with clean and nice rooms. Friendly staff and decent breakfast service. Many nice restaurants nearby and close to the Opera, Marais etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith

Hotel Opera Peyris

Posted Jan 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
First impression was the cleanliness of the rooms, we stayed for 3 nights and we had fresh bedding everyday. The bathroom was immaculate. Decor is quirky inside the rooms and the rest of the hotel could be seen as being 'dated' in some rooms but else where it was nice. Our only criticism was that we wernt supplied with a double bed, we got 2 singles pushed together which were on casters. Very helpful staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tania

A good comfy stay

Posted Jan 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed here with a friend and we had a good comfortable stay. I felt like it was good value for money, the rooms are well designed and kept. We felt quite safe in the area and it's on a quiet street but close to loads of things as well as transport links.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joe

Cold Paris

Posted Jan 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay and good price for room and quality of service. Good breakfast. The Front desk staff very very nice, no complaints, but at night after 10 p.m. some time nobody is at the front desk, Only the first night no heat into the toilette for the rest of the staying everything fine. Hotel location is fine with the metro in few minutes of distance. Will be great to return there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Noises I would hear in the middle of the night
Location: Not bad. 25 mins from the louvre and maybe 20 mins from the moulin rouge. Walking.
Great, clean hotel. Staff are very friendly. The only drawback was that It was quite noisy. I can hear dripping water from another room from time to time. But I didn't have any sleepless nights.