Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yl

조금 만족

Posted Jun 21, 2015
우선 사진에 나와있는 방이 아니라 그보다 조금 못한 방이 배정되어서 실망했습니다. 예약하고 숙박까지 상당히 시스템이 간단하고 간편해서 그 점은 맘에 들었어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay here for our 10th anniversary was nothing short of amazing. We enjoyed the ultimate comfort, luxury, and service--only the finest all around. You definitely get what you pay for. Next time, we will probably go to the restaurant for lunch, but it was really fun to dress to the nines for dinner. Do it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alberto from São Paulo, Brasil

Fim de semana perfeito

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel de grande qualidade. Pessoal muito atencioso e prestável. Pequeno almoço muito completo. Experiencia a repetir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christine from US

Disappointed

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine. Le Meurice is far better. I was actually expecting much mo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Omar from Perth, Australia

Almost perfect except for.....

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
Was generally wonderful but if I had to nitpick anything it was that the room service was expensive for what you get. Also that room service don't quite listen so our expensive orders were not correct 2 times out of three. For instance drinks were wrong, wrong order turned up and we didn't get things like bread we ordered with soup etc. Nothing major but a slight irritation especially if you order the expensive room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from zurich

Le retour d'un vrai Palace parisien

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Classissisme et modernisme, accueil, service et personnel ( des que vous restez plus d'uils vous saluent tous par votre nom, comme au bon vieux temps)
Cons: Service de chambre trop tardif (21 h a deux reprises)
Location: Avenue Montaigne. Boutiques de luxe, concerts, restaurants, champs elysees, la Seine etc etc etc. tout est a portee de la main.
Excellent accueil, le personnel, quelqu'il soit (voituriers, securite, accueil, concierges, caisse, serveurs, service d'etage, femmes de chambres etc) est extremement souriant, accueillant et professionnel. Le lobby, le restaurant ( au look plus moderne grace au doigte de Philippe Starck), les chambres, tout est redevenu du meilleur niveau dans le style classique d'un palace et fidele au cachet historique du Plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by marcelo from São Paulo

Reabertura em 6 estrelas

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Estive antes da reforma algumas vezes , mas agora todo novinho está espetacular um atendimento incrível ,,, fora a amabilidade dos concierge se recepcionistas e serviço de quarto e restaurantes maravilhosos ... Depois de ter ficado em outros hotéis no período de reforma fico fiz de retornar à minha 2 casa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FRANCISCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by City Girl from London, UK

Absolutely fabulous!

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: The room and the trendy bar for an evening drink.
Location: The location is great with two metro stations located at each end of the street for quick access to the sights.
Stayed for a couple of nights and what a wonderful experience it was too. I travelled alone and thought I might end up in a small room as it can be the case sometime. How wrong was I! The room was absolutely beautiful and large and when I opened the balcony door I had a spectacular view of the Eiffel Tower to my right! I could not stop looking at it especially at night when it was lit up in all its glory. The service in this hotel is excellent and the staff are helpful, discreet and welcoming. I left feeling really special and would definately come back when in Paris. In future I will definately stay at other hotels within the Dorchester collection just to compare of course!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Warsaw

Polish Guest

Posted May 6, 2010
Hotel is simply one of world's finest. Full stop.