Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Lovely small hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The hotel is small but perfectly formed, heart of Paris metro 2 mins away, arc de triomphe at top of road. Staff were friendly and helpful even at 5am with an allergy issue!! Shower was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA - USA

Great hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Fantastic hotel very nice staff and in a greT location. We throughly enjoyed our stay and will recommend this hotel to our family and friends. Did I state the front desk staff were extremely helpful? Yes they were awesome even arranged for a taxi pick up on our departure day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice location , but that it's not enough .

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Too much
Wasn't what I was expected . Not comfortable beds . Very small room , good size bathroom . Helpful friendly staff ( except the night staff ). WIFI do not work all day and is very slow .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Close to sights and very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: We loved the location and how polite the staff was during our stay. The room was a comfortable size and very well kept.
Cons: We didn't love having to leave the room key when we left the hotel. We had no issues, but it would have been troubling if anything ended up missing.
Location: Located a block and a half from the Arc de Triomphe. Lots of restaurants and sights that were walkable from the hotel.
Our family of four recently stayed at the Hotel Plaza Etoile and were very pleased. It can be difficult to find rooms that accommodate 4 people in Paris and this was a nice size and worked well for our family. We could see the Arc de Triomphe from the window in our room. Many sights were within a walkable distance and there was a metro station located just a block away for those places that were a little further. We dined at several of the nearby restaurants and were very pleased with the available options. We did NOT have the breakfast that the hotel offered - it seemed limited for the price and we wanted to try other local options. The desk staff was very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very convenient

Posted Apr 2, 2015
great people and great location. would recommend to anybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wagner from Guarapuava

show

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom, localização excepcional
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York, United Kingdom

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Everything except the beds
Cons: The beds.
Location: Great location very close to the Champs-Elysees
Nice hotel, very good location, stones throw from the Arc De Triomphe and main metro (subway/tube) lines. Literally the only negative was the bed, it was like sleeping on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sin from Hong Kong

A nice hotel to stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Location is very good, receptionists are very nice and cheerful. Room is small but wifi is strong. Close to metro and shopping area. Highly recommand to stay there.