Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by atlfrom san diego

Close to Gare du Nord and department stores

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Hotel staff was nice and helpful. Would have been nice to have water heater in the room for quick cup of coffee or tea.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by zorrofrom 90

A eviter, petit, sale et très cher, étoiles ??????

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ascenseur minuscule, chambre mal défraichie et très peu lumineuse, moquette très sale, mobilier qui tombe en ruine, pas de pression d'eau, bruyant, très peu de prises pour un ordinateur où alors débranchez un appareil, nous étions 3 mais n'avons eu droit qu'à 2 serviettes, salle de petit déjeuner de 3 tables et sans lumière, presque comme dans une cave, et le tout pour ... euros la nuit, moi j'appelle ça du vol alors si mon témoignage peux servir ça sera déjà ça !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fint, greit hotell med god service og hyggelig betjening. Selve hotellet virker litt slitt, men rommene er nyoppussede og med flott bad og gode senger. Gratis wi-fi. Ligger i gåavstand til Sacre Coeur og Galeries Lafayette. Hyggelig nabolag med Metro-stasjon rett rundt hjørnet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MARLENE AND ALTONfrom USA

great view of effiel tower

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent 3 nights at the hotel and really enjoyed our stay. We were so surprised when we arrived and looked out our balcony window to see the effiel tower. We were their in the fall so it was very pleasant to sleep with the window open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ing-Mariefrom Paris

God bekvämlighet

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var välstädat, frukost mot tillägg var bra och personalen var vänliga. Hissen var minimal och korridorerna var trånga. Ventilationen i rummet var inte tillfredsställande och utsuget borde rengöras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinge

Perfekt beliggenhed og gode senge

Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Min mand og jeg havde vores barnebarn med til Paris, som var vores konfirmationsgave til ham. Vi var glædeligt overrasket over hotellet. Der var rent og pænt og god plads til os 3. Badeværelset var pænt og rent og virkede ret nyt. Morgenmaden var ikke noget at skrive hjem om, men var dog billigere end i skrev på siden. Vi gav 8 € pr. person pr. dag. Vi vil helt sikkert bruge det hotel igen en anden gang.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Praktisk beliggenhet

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhet i forhod til metro, få stasjoner fra Operaen.Bra med en liten bar for kaffe, brus. De hadde ikke egen pc for publikum, et aber når man vil bestille flyseter på forhånd. Fikk et godt pristilbud på frokosten, kanskje fordi vi var 4 netter. Renheten på rommet upåklagelig, men rommet var lite.
2 out of 5
by Rafaelfrom San Juan, Puerto Rico

Good Location for Montmatre Area

Posted Jun 30, 2012
Pros: Wifi in the room.
Cons: Rooms too small to have a child with us.
Location: Very good for Montmatre area visits.
This hotel has a very good location when you go to visit the Montmatre area. Rooms has wifi, excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Christopher

Great hotel;excellent location for transport links

Posted May 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location was the main factor as it is close to the Gare du Nord, less than fifteen minutes' walk, and we used the Eurostar. The reception area is small and traditional. There is usually one person behind the desk. We had a friendly welcome and efficient check in with English-speaking staff. We had three rooms which were on the second and fourth floors. Our rooms had balconies which were big enough for four people to sit out on. We didn't have any trouble with street noise even though this is a fairly busy road leading from the station. Travel connections are excellent with two metro stations within a few minutes walk. Line 7 will get you into the centre of the city within five minutes. There is no air conditioning but it was cool in the rooms as the weather was comfortable, not too warm. Rooms are large and nicely decorated. The bathrooms were large and had free shower gel, shampoo and body lotion. All in all, this is a great not too expensive hotel in a good neighbourhood with excellent transport links.