Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel rooms too small

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Great Location, good service, and clean rooms the only bad thing the rooms are too small for the price and the smell of food from the restaurant below a 4 star hotel not a 5 star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa from New York

Excellent location in the center of all Paris

Posted Apr 7, 2014
This Hotel has authentic Parisian charm and excellent location in the Center of all the sites and activities. Rooms were very clean and comfortable but a bit small by American standards. Real bonus was the staff of this lovely hotel. Each staff member was very friendly, extremely helpful as well as courteous and professional. We felt like truly valued guests. Without question, will stay in this hotel again upon returning to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mr from Crouch End, London

First choice for Paris going forward!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
We travel to Paris for a weekend a way most years and this has been by far my best hotel experience. The staff, room decor and quiet unassuming charm was second to none. Great location too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liam from Coventry

Lovely Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: perfectly situated, very clean, friendly helpful staff
Location: Loads near by, museums, river, lovely part of paris highly recommended
lovely hotel, very pleasant surroundings, room was super clean and well appointed, the hotel always smelt lovely too which was a nice touch! bed was very comfortable, slept extremely well, staff were very helpful and always smart. would happily stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent rooms, very clean. Great location.
Location: A short walk from the Lourve, perfect location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Erythrea

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: Helpful concierge, convenient location. Good laundry service.
Location: Louvre, etc. many things within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bob from Midlands, UK

Excellent staff, good location

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff - friendly and super efficient. Cleanliness and room facilities also good.
Cons: The Pont Royal is of the usual standard we choose in Paris but we felt it was over-priced/not good value for money.
Location: Great location for exploring the left bank and some major sights within easy walking distance (Louvre, D'Orsay, Notre Dame, Invalides etc)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Maryland

A perfect place to stay.

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. The staff could not have been better. The location was convenient to many attractions and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Hotel was nice with friendly staff. The only problem I had was the hotel did not have a US plug converter for several days. They "offered" me to purchase one from them for $15 euros. Other than that the location was great with a friendly staff.