Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadeloupe

Personnel accueillant, proximité des transports

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: La bonne humeur, chaleureux, convivial, le soin qu'on vous apporte
Un séjour agréable! Le personnel très cordial, souriante
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL 1ère Classe Orly Rungis

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Accès facile à l'aéroport d'Orly
hotel bien située pour se rendre à l'aéroport avec possibilité de diner très proche
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pratique

Posted Dec 23, 2014
chambre correcte, avec une salle de bain propre mais me draps laissaient à désirer... Le joint de ma fenêtre devait être très vieux et donc plus étanche car lorsqu'il a plu je me suis retrouvée avec de l'eau au sol qui coulait le long de la fenêtre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, Texas

Nice hotel an hour south of Paris

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Bus drops off 2 minutes from hotel, wi-fi worked well in lobby, showers were great, and beds were comfortable.
Cons: Stayed in a room at the end of the hall so wi-fi couldn't reach our room. Slight annoyance but worked well everywhere else
Location: Not a whole lot in the area. I believe there are a few restaurants nearby, but for the most part your last stop of the night
Had a great experience here. If you're travelling to Paris, you know it's expensive, so it's best to stay out of the city and using public transportation. From the city center, not bad to get here. Takes about an hour and combines two metros and a bus, but you get dropped off basically at the hotel. Well worth it if you're on a budget. Wi-fi works well, rooms were clean, shower was great. Really liked everything about this place. I'm used to staying in hostels so this was an upgrade, but regardless I think it's well worth the money. Right by a freeway so you must sleep with your window closed so it gets a little stuffy, but the double-closing window blocks out all the noise. Leave the window open before you go to sleep and keep the heater off, you'll be fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fivizzano (MS)

Al di sotto delle aspettative.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: il personale
Cons: Potrebbe essere utile una navetta che facesse servizio 24 ore e che ti possa venire a prendere la sera per rientrare in hotel.
Location: L' hotel e' vicino all' autostrada A6 ed e' vicino a qualche ristorante, ha la fermata del bus davanti .
Abbiamo qui soggiornato dal 5 al 8 dicembre 2014 e non siamo rimasti contenti in quanto l' hotel non e' molto servito dal trasporto pubblico specialmente la sera e la domenica, per cui devi necessariamente usare il taxi. La navetta da e per l'aeroporto ha orari troppo ristretti di servizio, da notare che per andare all' aeroporto e' a pagamento. La colazione, a pagamento, di qualita' ma con poca scelta. La tv in camera trasmette solo canali francesi e nessun canale musicale o radio, il riscaldamento non si puo' regolare noi abbiamo dormito con le finestre aperte per il troppo caldo in camera. In compenso sia il personale che la pulizia sono eccellenti.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elianefrom Nice

dur dur le calme

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soirées et nuitées bruyantes.côté Parking très aminé le we après sortie de boîte à proximité.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pas top...

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel bruyant (porte des escaliers qui claque toute la nuit), le wii fi se capte très mal dans certaines chambres, le dessus de lit était troué à plusieurs endroits par des cigarettes. Confort de la chambre très modeste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com