Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerri from New York

Perfectly fine place to stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was fine for the price. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Only thing that we didnt like was 1) the maids are still able to get in the room even with the deadbolt lock and 2) the sink drained wayyyy too slow! But the staff was friendly and helpful and the location wasn't too far from the city center. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stevens from new zealand

poor condition of rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
holes in sheets, minimum towels and necessities, outside window dumping ground for peoples rubbish. condition on room very run down. transport to and from hotel to airport a mission.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

reasonable hotel very convenient for Orly airport

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Convenience for airport
Good value hotel very convenient for Paris Orly airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ankara, Turkey

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
hotel is very distant to city and you need to get to zone 5 with public transportation. however, if you get off the C train and get on tvr and get off at delta stop, it is 5min of walking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for short breaks

Posted Jun 1, 2013
The hotel was fine for our two-day stay and convenient for the airport.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil from Canada

Will not come back..

Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room and the bathroom are super small, thought it looks OK-clean. There is so much noise in the night. Noise from the hallway, from the next room, from the streets.. There are people constantly going in and out of their rooms, talking and laughing in the hallway, which I can all hear clearly, at 3AM! Trust me, don't stay here if you want to have a quite night of sleep. The guy at front desk is kind and nice, though he doesn't speak English.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PJ from Uk

Very basic but I had no choice

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very basic accommodation but for the price what do you expect
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jim from uk/usa

Decent but not if you parle l'anglais

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a decent value and not overtly bad in any way. The top most blanket had cigarette burns I it but the blanket and sheets underneath were fine. If you're coming from Orly and dont have a car your taxi will cost 15 Euro if you've not had the misfortune of finding someone moonlighting as a cabbie. Avoid people who cannot speak French fluently in that regard. At the hotel you will need a modicum of french if you have to check in late and speak to the overnight staff. The room was surprisingly large for European standards. Avoid in hot months I'd expect as there was not much ventilation and opening the window let in a lot of noise. Lastly internet wasn't free so thats downright false advertising on their part. Not a bad hotel but you could probably strike a bargain at a better place if you really aee that fussed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by G

OK, not the best.

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, the hotel was descent and the staff were very kind and helpful. It would have been a little better if I didn't have to hear certain goings-on from other rooms and it did not help that the walls were thin to a point where your could hear someone snoring from the next room. But if you are looking for somewhere close to the airport with an easy trip into the city, this hotel is pretty good and the price wasn't bad for the amenities.