Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
It is close to Rungis Market. Hotel staff is kind and it is close to a gas station and restaurant. All is OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Bathroom clean. My room was a triple, and it was really tight, other than that it was good. Friendly staff!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice place to stay and really easy to get there

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: The place is clean and the space on the rooms is good
Cons: The lift
Location: Is an easy place to arrive from any airport although is a little far away from the center of Paris
Just the necessary facilities and space for a fast trip, the staff was really helpful by the time I need some answers from the public transport system given me options and even the prices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong room

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Booked nonsmoking room. Ended up being landed with a smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kerrifrom New York

Perfectly fine place to stay!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was fine for the price. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. Only thing that we didnt like was 1) the maids are still able to get in the room even with the deadbolt lock and 2) the sink drained wayyyy too slow! But the staff was friendly and helpful and the location wasn't too far from the city center. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stevensfrom new zealand

poor condition of rooms

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
holes in sheets, minimum towels and necessities, outside window dumping ground for peoples rubbish. condition on room very run down. transport to and from hotel to airport a mission.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul

reasonable hotel very convenient for Orly airport

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Convenience for airport
Good value hotel very convenient for Paris Orly airport