Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Overall quite good, really close to the Louvre

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Staff is nice and friendly. all speak English. The room furniture and bathroom equipment are functional but quite old and weary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

スタッフィが心温かい ホテル

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: スタッフ
Cons: 朝ごはん
Location: サントノーレ
ショッピングエリアに近く スタッフもとても親切で 部屋も広く バス周りが改装されていて快適でした 朝食のボリュームが少し物足りません
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Runefrom Copenhagen

I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed the staying. Room was as expected, nothing extraordinary but for sure some place I would recommend to friends - Nice hotel i would visit again for a short trip to Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

중심가호텔

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
루브르가 쪽 걸어서 얼마 안 걸림 방이 많이 작음 가격이 좋아서 용서됨 주위 주차 요금이 하루 38유로로 기억됨 도로 주차 할수 있음 빈 공간 있음 기적임 참 더블보다 싱글침다2개가 방이 더 큰거 같음
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

立地、設備などとても満足です

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
ツインのバスタブ付きのお部屋に3泊しました。 毎日の清掃も行き届いていましたし、受付のスタッフもとてもフレンドリーでした。 当初同料金でバスタブ無しのお部屋だったんですが、お願いしたらすぐ替えてくれましたし、部屋で買ってきたお惣菜を食べようと思った時にはスプーンなどをすぐに貸りられます。 立地もとても良いです。地下鉄の駅近、百貨店は徒歩圏内、周囲にレストランやスーパーもあり、夜10時頃も人通りがあるので一人で歩いて帰っても怖くありませんでした。夜は騒音は聞こえませんので落ち着いて寝られます。 立地、設備など満足なホテルです。次回も泊まりたいと考えています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close to center

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Cons: Internet quality
Easy to find places close to this hotel. It is quite old and the room is small, but value for money it's definitely worth it if you want just to stay for the night like I did
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Emplacement idéal mais insonorisation déplorable

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les + : emplacement, disponibilité du personnel, le petit-déjeuner copieux Les - : taille et déco de la chambre, insonorisation inexistante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

La qualité du service

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
En visite à Paris avec une amie, un week-end de 3 jours et 2 nuits, j'ai trouvé agréable l'hôtel. Très bien situé pour les bus et le métro (2 stations de la gare de lyon). Le seul défaut il est recommandé en 3 étoiles il en a que 2 ! Personnel très agréable, aimable, charmant. Vraiment très bien je le recommande fortement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Bromley

Perfect Paris

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Grea hotel, fab location and lovely reception staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com