Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Location and comfortable bed.
Cons: Room needed updating. Furniture reminded me of cheap thrift store furniture. Dust entire room.
Hotel was in a great location, the staff were very welcoming and helpful. Bed very comfortable. Only issues were room needed updating. Drapes needed repair, room needed dusting and bathroom had bad odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bratislava

Good location on the Left Bank

Posted Nov 7, 2014
This small hotel is quite nice with only two rooms on each floor. The facilities were good and the staff helpful. Some things could be improved like the squeaky closet door and the finicky light switch on the bedside lamp. Our check-in person was helpful in recommending a nearby brasserie when we checked in after 21:00. We would return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ロケーションが最高でスタッフが優しいホテル

Posted Nov 2, 2014
サンジェルマンデプレ界隈なので賑やかですが、ホテル周辺は静かでとても過ごしやすかったです。ルーヴル・ノートルダム・オルセーなども徒歩圏内です。 ななめ前には、水やお菓子などが売っている小さなお店、徒歩3〜4分には地元のスーパー、徒歩8〜9分にモノプリがあり便利でした。 ホテルのスタッフの方は皆、いい方たちで英語が通じます。 室内金庫の扉が壊れて使用できなかったので、貴重品は常に身につけて観光しました。金庫は男性なら小脇にかかえて持ち出せるぐらいのサイズだったので、扉が壊れていなくても、使用しなかったと思いますが。 冷蔵庫がなかったのが残念でした。 水周りは、新しくはないですが、清潔で、シャワーの水圧もよかったです。 部屋は、トランクを広げることができたので、サンジェルマン付近でこの値段の部屋の中では広い方だと思います。 女性2人旅でしたが、ホテル及びホテル付近が安全なのが1番気に入りました。次回も使用すると思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Camillafrom Göteborg

Perfekt läge, bekväma sängar

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummet var vackert inrett, likaså hotellet i övrigt. Jättesköna sängar! Fräscht badrum. Mycket vänlig och hjälpsam personal :-) Hotellet ligger i ett område med mysiga restauranger, konstgallerier och närhet till många sevärdheter. Flera metrostationer på bekvämt gångavstånd. Vi var supernöjda med vistelsen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jerryfrom Chicago

Jerry

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location but as typical in Paris small rooms. Staff was very helpful. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A.S.from MN

Great spot! Wonderful stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a perfect hotel for us! We were able to walk everywhere, there was a lovely café on the corner and it was just far enough from all the super touristy streets so we felt like it was quiet and neighborhood-y! But we were only 5-10 minutes walk from the Louvre, the Notre Dame, the Musée D'Orsay and more! The staff was very kind and helpful and we were able to check in early. Great place to stay in Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

fantastic location, Paris eclectic flavour

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Wonderful very small hotel in Saint Germaine which has so many restaurants all with terrific food at reasonable prices.Art galleries dominate the area and it is a very short walk to the Louvre and easy walk to Notre Dame. The hotel is charming with excellent friendly staff. Carpet is a little tired but everything else was great. I will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great economy hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself is really nice, my only complaint was that the hotel was a little outdated. There were several items in our room that needed repairs and the carpet, chairs, desk etc. all looked a little warn. The location is wonderful though and the staff were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Afrom US

Great location!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay - very friendly staff, nice room and wonderful location! Close to everything but on a quieter street so it didn't feel too busy/touristy at night.