Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Weekend in Paris to visit a friend

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The size of the room/ comfortable bed/ bathroom
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: Close to Arc de Triomphe and all other central Paris attractions
I only stayed for one night - the room and bathroom were very impressive - everything about the room was very comfortable - had a great night's sleep - staff very friendly and helpful - ate out so cannot comment on the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Modern trendy hotel in the heart of Paris.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great modern and trendy hotel as an alternative to classic styled hotels typical of Paris. Great staff. Very helpful and great knowledgeable concierge. Helped us get last minute reservations at some difficult to book restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, MA

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanness and reasonable price compared to the similar hotels.
Location: Two minutes walk to Arc de Triomphe.
On a relative quite street with very short distance to many top attractions. Also close to many excellent restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly helpful staff in ideal location.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Convenient and friendly, Makassar restaurant excellent.
Cons: Lift service need s to be quicker and more frequent.
Location: Great location very central near Champs Élysées.
Great weekend, especially to visit finale of Tour de France, 100 m away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent Hotel close to Arc de Triomphe

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: The quality of late night food
Location: Arc de Triomphe Eiffel tower Avenue des Champs-Élysées
Everything was good, excellent location walking distance to most tourist attractions. The only thing disappointing was the quality of late night room service. The Pizza tasted like a frozen pizza and the soup was really bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve & Kirsten from Liverpool, England

Excellent Hotel and Staff

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable and quiet even though it was on a main road. The food was excellent.
Cons: We have no suggestions
Location: We strolled around, weather permitting and the central attractions were within walking distance. A nearby restaurant called Le Hide was excellent.
We had a wonderful stay here. The staff could not have been more helpful especially a young lady called Alex who pointed out some interesting areas to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Edyta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is well situated near the Arc de Triomphe. Trendy design for bar and guest rooms. Loud housekeeping staff hollering down the hall way. The Concierge service was kind and attempted to provide good advice but we learned that the information from one "shift" had not been passed on to the next so the reservations had to be resubmitted and pertinent details (last evening in Paris, anniversary, etc.) were thus missed. A resident vagrant was parked outside the door and his dog harassed passersby. Very expensive. Not a five star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seattle

trendy but...

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very convenient. Overpriced for the quality of some of the services...we found that the concierge service, while polite and pleasant, was overwhelmed. Our reservations were not passed on from one shift to the next so it had to be rebooked. Important information (it was our anniversary and last night in Paris) which the first concierge conveyed, was not picked up by the second. Other things...the housekeeping staff holler at each other down the halls. During our three day stay there was a vagrant parked outside day and night and his dog harasses passersby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arie from Los Angeles

Best hotel in Paris

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super service hotel Thank you