Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Great hotel in the heart of Paris

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Location, Price and friendly staff.
Cons: Better daily Quality Control in Housekeeping.
Location: From this location you can walk everywhere……literally.
First multi day visit to Paris and this Hotel and location provided a headstart every day with chance of walking and enjoying the sites we all want to see while in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paisley, UK

Excellent location and staff very helpful

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Attention to detail and excellent staff. The rooms are excellent and a good size for central paris. Location was perfect for sight seeing.
Cons: Afetr a long days sight seeing could probably do with a pool to relax a bit more fully.
Location: Perfect location, near Arc de Triomphe and champs elysee.
Our excellent stay started as soon as we entered the Foyer of the hotel, greeted by smiling, friendly and very knowledgeable staff. We got a room upgrade due to it being a birthday celebration. Perfect location for site seeing and the hotel has many bars and restaurants within a couple of minutes walk. Teh hotel restaurant was nice and again staff very attentive and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Excellent stay in paris

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Everything but especially the staff who were fabulous
Cons: Nothing
Just returned from a most enjoyable 4 night stay at this hotel. Great location and staff were outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Great hotel great location

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Fabulous staff very friendly and helpful when we arrived. Room was lovely and clean and bed was really comfortable. The location of the hotel is ideal for getting around and seeing the sites It has lovely restaurants and cafés close by. Worth every penny. Will definitely go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Wonderful Location

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Location and Concierge Staff.
Cons: General "clean feel" when you walk into the hotel could be improved.
The location is just perfect for shopping and dining. The prestige room was beautiful with a large floor to ceiling window overlooking the street. The concierge staff or "Navigators" as they call them, were extremely helpful. The room was clean and well appointed with nespresso and tea available. A negative point was that no complimentary water was provided in the room which is now a standard in most 5 star hotels. Also, after being out the whole day, the room had not been cleaned. I was told that I had to request the room to be cleaned when I was ready - hardly what you would expect at a hotel of this rating. Another negative was the lack of percieved cleanliness when you walk into the hotel - it does not give you the impression of a fresh, clean hotel. However, if you can ignore these negatives and the high rate paid, it can be a good place to explore Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Nice modern hotel.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The staff were great. The room was lovely and big by European hotel standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Comfortable hotel in the centre of Paris

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The staff and its location
Location: Great location close to the Arc de Triumphe
We used the hotel mainly as a base for getting around as it is well situated . Very helpful staff and made to feel very welcome. It was just myself and wife who travelled and it is a perfect place to stay for a weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Central hotel with the best staff

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location with Arch de Triomphe at the top of the road, RER and Metro stations nearby with plenty of bars, restaurants and shops.
I have been to Paris many times and this is by far the best hotel I have stayed in (stayed twice so far but will be staying again in the future). It is not the cheapest hotel but it is well located, safe, secure, clean and friendly with great facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very friendly staff. Close to metro station and a very short walk to the champs elyssee. Would help if rooms were slightly larger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Weekend in Paris to visit a friend

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The size of the room/ comfortable bed/ bathroom
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: Close to Arc de Triomphe and all other central Paris attractions
I only stayed for one night - the room and bathroom were very impressive - everything about the room was very comfortable - had a great night's sleep - staff very friendly and helpful - ate out so cannot comment on the restaurant