Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable hotel in the centre of Paris

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: The staff and its location
Location: Great location close to the Arc de Triumphe
We used the hotel mainly as a base for getting around as it is well situated . Very helpful staff and made to feel very welcome. It was just myself and wife who travelled and it is a perfect place to stay for a weekend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Central hotel with the best staff

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location and friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent location with Arch de Triomphe at the top of the road, RER and Metro stations nearby with plenty of bars, restaurants and shops.
I have been to Paris many times and this is by far the best hotel I have stayed in (stayed twice so far but will be staying again in the future). It is not the cheapest hotel but it is well located, safe, secure, clean and friendly with great facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Very friendly staff. Close to metro station and a very short walk to the champs elyssee. Would help if rooms were slightly larger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Weekend in Paris to visit a friend

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The size of the room/ comfortable bed/ bathroom
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: Close to Arc de Triomphe and all other central Paris attractions
I only stayed for one night - the room and bathroom were very impressive - everything about the room was very comfortable - had a great night's sleep - staff very friendly and helpful - ate out so cannot comment on the restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Modern trendy hotel in the heart of Paris.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great modern and trendy hotel as an alternative to classic styled hotels typical of Paris. Great staff. Very helpful and great knowledgeable concierge. Helped us get last minute reservations at some difficult to book restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, MA

Excellent Location

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort, cleanness and reasonable price compared to the similar hotels.
Location: Two minutes walk to Arc de Triomphe.
On a relative quite street with very short distance to many top attractions. Also close to many excellent restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly helpful staff in ideal location.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Convenient and friendly, Makassar restaurant excellent.
Cons: Lift service need s to be quicker and more frequent.
Location: Great location very central near Champs Élysées.
Great weekend, especially to visit finale of Tour de France, 100 m away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent Hotel close to Arc de Triomphe

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: The quality of late night food
Location: Arc de Triomphe Eiffel tower Avenue des Champs-Élysées
Everything was good, excellent location walking distance to most tourist attractions. The only thing disappointing was the quality of late night room service. The Pizza tasted like a frozen pizza and the soup was really bad.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Poor Service

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Arrived at the hotel to check in and soon learned that the hotel gave my room away. I paid for the room in full 3 months in advance and they still did not honor my reservation. I will never under any circumstances book with any affiliated hotel of Renaissance. Completely unacceptable for a so called 5 star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com