Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago de Chile

Vacations in Paris

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: The location is great, near to the Arc de Triomphe, the Champs Ellysee's. Also the staff in the Hotel was very friendly and helpful
Cons: No, really it would be not necessary to improve, because the Hotel is perfect
Location: Great location, near to all needs of a tourist
Great Hotel in a great location, near to all needs of sightseeing, restaurants, metro, bus, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beware of city tax

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Lovely hotel but not city tax will be added and demanded on leaving the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: close to marathon start and end hotel was very clean staff was very friendly
Cons: air conditioner could have been cooler
Location: great location easy access to metro easy access to many cafe's everything was in walking distance
stayed at the hotel for the Paris marathon but also wanted it to be close the metro so we can see all the sights while in town and have access to shopping. Exceeded my expectations on all fronts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Really good balance of price location and service.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Really nice hotel, good location, great customer service. Good food in the hotel/ nice restaurant and breakfast option. Easy walk to tourist Nd business destinAtions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kiev

Excellent location, excellent staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The fact that I found a fellow countrywoman working in it, and very professional
Cons: Either internet or breakfast could be cheaper or even free in the first case
Location: Arc de Triomphe so close!!!
Everything according to expected Nothing to complain about. We had one set less of towels on the second day, but that was immediately solved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom kyoto/Japan

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: location.
We in the family of four, stayed for a week. Equipment, hotels in human counterpart was good. cost of wi-fi there was a take 10 € / day with a message of hotel but actually it was only tax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

fantastic

Posted Apr 2, 2015
fantastic hotel, location and service, I'll always go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, Canada

Great location and very modern

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Very modern hotel close to Champs-Élysées, the Arc de Triomphe and not very far from the Eiffel Tower. Great shops and restaurants close by.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: It's location
Cons: The hotel should not use the restaurant for private parties with deftning music. Hotel in such grade should have free internet in the room.
The hotel uses its restaurant near the entrance as disco hall for private parties. We arrived late at night and because of the loud music we could not hear even the receptionists. We asked for a high floor room but we received a room on the 1st floor just above the discoteck and we could not sleep the whole night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire, UK

Great location, clean and great rooms.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff efficiency. A warm welcome and the staff were generally very helpful and ttentive.
Cons: Bigger or more pillows on the beds would be one improvement and the bar area is ok but not ideally laid out in my opinion.
Location: Close to the Arc De Triomphe is well situated for many of the prime attractions of Paris. There are many restaurants and shops nearby.
Stayed for 4 nights, check in was very efficient with a warm welcome. The room was very nice with view over the Rue de Wagram, spotlessly clean and with good facilities.