Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Charming European hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The staff all go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable!
Cons: Although, I'm not sure it is possible....a little sound proofing would go a LONG way!
Location: Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elyesee
Had the pleasure of staying here for my birthday/Valentine's Day. While it's not what we're used to here in the U.S....aka chain hotels; it was a delightful change of pace! Situated in a more residential area, it is conveniently located (within walking distance) to the Champs Elyesee and Arc de Triomphe. Points of interest further away may require a taxi. We did; however, walk all the way to Notre Dame from here, but it's a trek! Cannot wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Wirklich tolles Hotel mit ruhiger Lage. Für Paris in hervorrgandem Zustand und super Betten
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい滞在でした

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Maison Objetに行く際に利用しました。空港行きのバスの停留所にも徒歩10分以内で行け、地下鉄も近かったです。 ホテルのスタッフの方も、みなさんにこやかで親切で、おススメのレストランなども教えてくださいました。 おススメの1つ、Le Congres Maillotというブラッセリ―に足を運びましたが、そちらのスタッフの対応もとても気持ちよく、楽しくおいしく食事をいただけました。 部屋がきれいで快適なのはもちろんですが、どんな人に出会えるかでも、旅の印象は随分変わると思います。正直なところ、10年前の旅行であまりパリによい印象を持っていなかったのですが、スタッフの方のおかげでパリのイメージが随分変わりました。また足を運べる機会があればぜひ滞在したいです。ありがとうございました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Enjoyed a 3 night stay in January. Wonderful hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Enjoyed relaxed buffet breakfast every morning. Great location. 20 mins walk to Arc De Triomphe and Champs Elysee. (All you need is a good pair of walking shoes and map to enjoy Paris). Would recommend this hotel to family & friends. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel à recommander

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Hôtel calme bien placé idéal pour des visiteurs de Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chaleureux hotel au cœur de Paris

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Service exceptionnel et très personnalisé. Accueil chaleureux. Personnel aux petits soins. chambres très confortables et bien équipées. On se sentait comme chez nous! Je recommande fortement cet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

中心地からリッチ良く、閑静な住宅街に佇むアットホームなレジデンス

Posted Dec 11, 2014
まず第一にスタッフの対応が素晴らしかった。 チェックイン時の女性は特にだが、総じて優しかった。 また地元のフランス料理屋(こちらも安くて美味しくて最高)を紹介/予約頂いたり良かったです。 最上階の部屋は200ユーロ位しますが、バルコニーからエッフェル塔の半分上が見えたり 特別な夜にしたい方にはオススメです。 凱旋門から近いため、エールフランスバスの利用にも便利です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avis positif

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Affaires
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Long Island, NY

Quiet and Quaint

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely little hotel. Near Bois de Boulogne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com