Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Stay in Paris

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location - Quiet - Sales deal - small balcony
Cons: Small levator, small room as often in paris, very tiny bath room, but everything needed execpt a fridge ?
Location: great location, walking distance from Porte Maillot, Palais des Congès (shopping, transportation) and touristic place (10mn walk from Arc de Triomphe)
Great Location, walking distance from key centers, quiet small charming hotel with decent room for this kind of hostelery in Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Charming European hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The staff all go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable!
Cons: Although, I'm not sure it is possible....a little sound proofing would go a LONG way!
Location: Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elyesee
Had the pleasure of staying here for my birthday/Valentine's Day. While it's not what we're used to here in the U.S....aka chain hotels; it was a delightful change of pace! Situated in a more residential area, it is conveniently located (within walking distance) to the Champs Elyesee and Arc de Triomphe. Points of interest further away may require a taxi. We did; however, walk all the way to Notre Dame from here, but it's a trek! Cannot wait to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suet Yingfrom Hong Kong

Nice little hotel in a quiet neighbourhood

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel in a quiet neighbourhood and only a 7-8 min walk from Arc de Triomphe. Nice room nice staff. The only things that I feel are slightly the down sides are the very small lift and relatively pricey breakfast compared to the selection available (15 euros for a very very simple breakfast). All in all, very good value for money and I would recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Wirklich tolles Hotel mit ruhiger Lage. Für Paris in hervorrgandem Zustand und super Betten
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eleshfrom London

Great Hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great little stay and Great Hotel,but remember your toothbrush because reception do not have any :-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sergefrom Toulon

Séjour agréable dans un hôtel confortable

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Accueil chaleureux, personnel souriant et à l'écoute, chambre confortable et très bien équipée. Seul bémol, le robinet pas du tout adapté à la vasque qui oblige à carrément faufiler ses mains sous le robinet pour se laver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by giuseppefrom Lausanne

one night in paris

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
one night for business