Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

Great hotel in a quiet area

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Great location, very clean, nice staff. Overall a great place to have a relaxing stay.
Location: Arc and Eiffel Tower are both easy walks from the hotel. Good places to eat and cafes all nearby.
We had a great time at Hotel Residence Foch, it's out of the normal touristy traffic, yet near to the major attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, california

Cute and extremely pleasant. Excellent staff!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Staff, room cleanliness, very comfortable bed, quiet neighborhood, great access to transportation/metro, very cheerful and helpful staff.
Location: Metro and bus transportation extremely accessible very close to all sightseeing locations. Great access to Roland Garros. Great restaurants nearby
Wonderfully sweet place. Very helpful staff and nice rooms. Extremely clean. Incredible value. Great access to transportation and very close to most tourist locations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet Stay in Paris

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location - Quiet - Sales deal - small balcony
Cons: Small levator, small room as often in paris, very tiny bath room, but everything needed execpt a fridge ?
Location: great location, walking distance from Porte Maillot, Palais des Congès (shopping, transportation) and touristic place (10mn walk from Arc de Triomphe)
Great Location, walking distance from key centers, quiet small charming hotel with decent room for this kind of hostelery in Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gaëtan from Nantes

Très bien

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympathique et très bon accueil

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Un très bon accueil, personnels très sympathique. Dommage que la chambre réservé sur le site n'est pas la même que l'on avait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rajnish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by André

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Charming European hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: The staff all go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable!
Cons: Although, I'm not sure it is possible....a little sound proofing would go a LONG way!
Location: Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elyesee
Had the pleasure of staying here for my birthday/Valentine's Day. While it's not what we're used to here in the U.S....aka chain hotels; it was a delightful change of pace! Situated in a more residential area, it is conveniently located (within walking distance) to the Champs Elyesee and Arc de Triomphe. Points of interest further away may require a taxi. We did; however, walk all the way to Notre Dame from here, but it's a trek! Cannot wait to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Suet Ying from Hong Kong

Nice little hotel in a quiet neighbourhood

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hotel in a quiet neighbourhood and only a 7-8 min walk from Arc de Triomphe. Nice room nice staff. The only things that I feel are slightly the down sides are the very small lift and relatively pricey breakfast compared to the selection available (15 euros for a very very simple breakfast). All in all, very good value for money and I would recommend it.