Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sean from Virginia, USA

Hotel staff was terrific, but room paint is needed

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: Hotel Staff
Cons: Touch up the room some....make a fresher, brighter
Location: Lovely restaurants, brasserie, and cafe's are all around the hotel. If you can not find a good meal, you just are not looking...
Front desk was just terrific. Could not have been nicer. The room needed some touch up paint. It was always cleaned, and the hotel is in a nice neighborhood. The room look just needs a bit of refreshing.
3 out of 5
by Rhoan from UK

OK Hotel, a bit far out of town.

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: The room we stayed in had a nice high ceiling with dark beams.
Cons: The shower curtain, and the curtains at the windows were a bit grubby, it was also very hot in the room which we had no control over.
Location: The road the Hotel was on was quite nice, there was a good restaurant on the corner of the next road.
This Hotel was alright, a little bit out of town, but my fault for not looking at the map too hard before booking. The worst thing was the shower curtain which was way passed its sell by date, you didn't want it to touch you. The staff were not terribly friendly as they did not look up as we passed through the reception area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and service

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Excellent location, bus stop just outside to Eiffel. Great restaurants in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mohamed from California

stay near the palais des congres

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, walk to great restaurants, metro is there ,good sized rooms ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to transport

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: close to transport
Cons: breakfast costs
Location: very close to transport links and close to the arc du triumph
-close to transport and good transport links into the city. -free wifi -breakfast is very expensive at €16 per head. They also don't advise you of this cost when checking in, they keep quiet and make it out to be complimentary. -foyer and hallways are nice looking. however, the rooms were 80's decor. Nevertheless it was clean and tidy, which is the most important thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cyndy from kc, ks

Convenient.

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: front desk staff, bed and pillows, convenient location, safe neighborhood
Cons: the decorative pillows and spread could use cleaning
Location: lots of shopping within walking or easy subway stops, lots of very good restaurants,
Convenient pick up and drop off from Chas de Galle airport to the bus stop - a mere two blocks or so. It is less than that to Porte Maillot and Porte Maillot-Neuilly subway stops which take you directly to the R and L bank popular tourist spots in Paris. It is in the 16th arron right on the line with the 17th both very safe, high-end neighborhoods. The bus stop is attached to the Palais de Congres shopping mall (across the street from the more expensive Le Meredien Hotel and the attached Hyatt). Our room was a corner room at the front end of the hotel near the busy street; while a little noisy, it didn't really bother us. The front desk staff (particularly Emy) was outstanding! The cleaning staff occasionally forgot to restock stuff in the room but the desk staff was quick to rectify. We found the beds as well as the pillows (which I often find uncomfortable) very comfortable.Since we are coffee lovers, the Starbucks can be found in the conveniently located Palais de Congres. There are many, many restaurants of different price ranges in the immediate area - one right outside the door of the hotel, which we didn't visit but looks fine. One restaurant in particular we want to recommend is the Auberge Dab on the corner as you head towards the subway, bus or mall. Fine staff, excellent food, a little more expensive but worth it to us - and recommended by Emy :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Hans from Singapore

1 night stay

Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located near Metro station about 3 minutes walk. Hotel is nice but has not much facilities. Breakfast is expensive 16 euros each. I suggest if you wanna get some food, just walk across the street and you'll find a caffouer supermarket. There will have plenty of foods at a very cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel, <1min from Palais des Congres and 10mins from Arc de Triomphe, Laurent at reception very friendly/knowledgeable with good restaurant recommendations in nearby St Ferdinand. I had top floor room facing courtyard, v quiet, decent WiFi signal, typical tiny Parisian room, friendly domestic staff