Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

For a 3 stars hotel is wonderful!

Posted Aug 9, 2014
I have enjoyed my 2 nights along with my sister in this hotel. The room was clean and prepared even before my actual check in time! I suppose to take the room at 3pm but i was there at 9am, yet they gave me the room! The staff is verryyy nice! Words cant describe how nice the staff were. Francis a guy who works in the night shift is really a sweet guy, he helped us with a lot of things and we sat and spoke with him on different discussion for hour and a half! You can never get bored of him. The hotel location isnt that bad especially if you're planning to use the metro. There is a stop station right in the corner (less than a minute walk). I recommand this hotel of course. Very reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool UK

Nice hotel close to all local amenities eg metro

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Nice friendly staff who were happy to offer any assistance required.
Cons: Would have liked a kettle in the room.
Location: Near Arc De Triomphe with some nice restaurants near by which are reasonably priced.
Enjoyable stay in a hotel that is situated within walking distance of the arc de triomphe. Also close to the metro which was ideal for travel around paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Lovely hotel and very central to Arc de Triompe

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: The friendly and helpful staff. it was very clean and room was nice. very central to a lot of things.
Cons: nothing
Location: Very close to the Arc de Triomphe. Only a 5-10 minute walk. Lots of shops there. Lots of restaurants around the hotel. Close to metro station.
We are three 17 year old girls on our first solo trip. The hotel was amazing and reception staff extremely helpful in assisting us with directions and ordering taxi's for us. Nice restaurants around the hotel and only a short walk to Arc de Triomphe and good shops. We felt very safe and found the metro easy to use. We pre booked our tickets to the Eiffel Tower which was good as the queues were very long. We also went to Euro Disney for the day which we found very easy to get to. All in all couldn't fault the hotel, staff or our trip in general. Had an amazing time and would certainly recommend to others and return ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Comfortable affordable stay in Paris

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location, price, quality, comfort, friendliness, cleanliness.
Cons: The mini-fridge didn't have any handles on the door which made opening slightly inconvenient. Otherwise nothing to complain about.
Location: The metro makes travelling around Paris extremely easy. Whether to get to the Airport, Versailles or the heart of Paris itself.
The hotel is only a few minutes walk from the nearest metro station and well kept. Hotel staff were always friendly, professional and helpful and the room itself was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall pleased with hotel. Room was as expected and a comfortable stay. Only downside for me was the shower- quite old and the shower curtain needed replacing (old and smelly). Wouldn't bother with breakfast provided- wasn't fresh and you can get cheaper and fresher produce in nearby cafés. I needed to attend conference at Congress centre and found this a perfect location- easy walk. As very close to a main metro line.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: Central Location
Cons: Complimentary drinking water would be nice
Location: Excellent place to stay if you are attending any conference at the Palace de Congress.
Very compact hotel close to Arc Di Triumph. Surrounded by buildings, no good views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee USA

Excellent hotel in a great location!

Posted Jun 27, 2014
This hotel was so cute and nice. Definitely exceeded our expectations. The staff was also very friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in a good location. Very close to POort Malliot and the Arc de Triomphe. The rooms are clean and staff are friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Great staff, convenient location. Clean, neat room. Will definitely return!!
3 out of 5
by Steph from L

Close to tourist attractions

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Front desk evening staff is great but morning receptionist is not informative and barely eye contact. Breakfast is offered but is 16 euros a person (which is mentioned AFTER YOU EAT) Loaner umbrellas at no charge. Walking distance to Arc de Triumphe, Champs Élysées , and Eiffel Tower. Great wifi. Barely any English channels on TV