Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, comfortable and quiet.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: The quietness, excellent lighting in the bedroom.
Cons: New pillows!
Location: Arc de Triomphe / Champs Elysées.
Very good value for money on the week-end deal. Breakfast is simple but I needed no more. The hotel is situated in a very quiet street but ask for a room over the courtyard: it has a lovely big tree and the evening sun. Airco not efficient enough to deal with the 32 degrees C outside. Clean and modern bathroom. Beds quite comfortable (don't dip in the middle and not marble slab hard!) but the pillows are rubbish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

sehr zentral und familiär, Internetanschluss,

Posted Jun 1, 2015
entzückendes kleines Stadthotel mit allem, was man braucht. Frühstück war ok, ein bißchen frisches Obst und Aufschnitt wäre noch der kleine Luxus gewesen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.

Marian and all the staff were exceptional.

Posted May 21, 2015
Marian went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Maps, eating suggestions, clothes washing options, just a very kind person. The whole staff was a huge help! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Good hotel, great location, excellent value. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HAIDAR from Alger

Bien

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
C'est bien passé sauf que le petit déjeuner est modeste
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonas from Stockolm

Slitna run, perfekt läge

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Rummen är väldigt slitna, mitt rum hade en 2x1 meter mögelfläck på tapeten. Fläckar på heltäckningsmattan och i badrummet på golvet. Läget är däremot helt perfekt, 100 meter till huvudgatan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roberto from Mexico

Great experience

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Better that I expected. The service incredible, the location could not be better. And is really helpful that managers speak fluent English & Spanish
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luiz from Lyon

Bon rapport emplacement / prix

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Superbe emplacement. Hôtel au calme à proximité des champs élysées. Chambres vieillotes. TV avec uniquement quelques chaines étrangères.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biarritz

parfait !

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement est idéal. Le personnel La propreté
Cons: RIEN
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel. L'accueil à la réception a été très agréable, tout le personnel est extrêmement souriant et gentil . Nous étions dans une junior suite, très spacieuse, très propre avec beaucoup de rangements. Séjour parfait .