Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D.C.

Last minute hotel booking!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The hotel was comfortable and clean. Wifi was sketchy at best. Hotel was close to good choices and the metro. We had a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small and not super clean

Posted Apr 16, 2015
It is hard to find nice hotels in the area but the price of this one was ok. The room was too small for two people and the wifi is not free. because we went to sleep only I dont care for the size But the beds were not comfortable either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south east England

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The room was small basic but clean, no tea or coffee in the room can buy from downstairs. We had a room at the back rather dark and no veiw. We didn't have breakfast so can't comment. Had lovely coffee and croissant accross the road at corner pattisarie. Location great nice area to wonder around the follie bergere at the end of the street. Plenty of eateries and interesting passage ways to stroll through. Close to 2 metros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Convenient and affordable hotel choice!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location. Room size and amenities were great for the price.
Cons: The only negative I have about this hotel is that WiFi is not included - it costs 2.50 per hour. Still cheap, but very frustrating. This should change
Location: Down the street is an excellent and affordable restaurant called Bouillon Chartier - it is crowded, popular, and fantastic fun. Highly recommended!
I chose this hotel because it was convenient to many metro lines, very affordable, and was recommended by reviews. My partner and I stayed here 8 nights, and were very pleased with our room, which included a desk and chair, suitcase stand, closet with selves, and nightstand with light switches. Our bathroom was very clean and all appliances worked well, soap/shampoo dispensers were included. Previous budget hotels I've booked in Paris have given me far less for similar prices, and were often inconveniently located. Our room was the perfect size for two people staying for a week, and we never felt too cramped. This hotel is a quick walk to the 3, 7, 8, and 9 metro lines, close to Gare du Nord for taking the RER to the airport, and we found it quite pleasant to walk 10-15 min to the Opera and Galeries Lafayette or 20-25 min to the Louvre, Orangerie, or Musee D'Orsay. There are tons of places to eat around Grands Boulevards, and you can get anywhere in the city fairly quickly. There are also several grocery stores on the street if you'd like to grab a drink or snack for the day for a good price. I'd recommend this hotel for people who want to enjoy everything that Paris has to offer and are looking for a convenient hotel to sleep in, especially young couples or students. You're not coming to Paris to spend time in your hotel room, for goodness sake! This place has all you need, is clean, comfortable, convenient, and doesn't break the bank. Enough said.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom IT

Parigi toccata e fuga.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Ottimo hotel per passare pochi giorni a Parigi. In posizione strategica, da qui sono facilmente raggiungibili tutti i maggiori luoghi d'interesse della città. Di fronte l'hotel c'è un comodissimo supermarket e a pochi centinaia di metri si trovano svariati ristoranti e fast food per tutti i palati. Insomma per chi ha spirito di adattamento questo hotel è perfetto! La camera era una doppia piccola ma essenziale e funzionale. Da tener buono per un altro viaggio a Parigi
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Parma

Solo la posizione

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Colazione da dimenticare nonostante i 9 € a testa, cattivo odore nella hall, è il titolare a seguito di una richiesta di salviette non sostituite, se n'è risentito, incredibile. Resta una buona posizione, ma accanto a tanti altri hotel sempre a 3 stelle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dagfrom Sarpsborg

Topp beliggenhet

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Veldig bra beliggenhet, men litt små senger
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la seyne sur mer

situation idéale

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: situation - prix préférentiel expédia -
Cons: accès internet gratuit -
Location: l'hôtel est situé tout près de plusieurs théâtres et des Folies Bergères - restaurants, commerces dans la même rue : idéal pour court séjour
accueil excellent nous sommes arrivés plus tôt mais avons quand même eu accès à notre chambre. départ en soirée : nos bagages ont été gardé (avec le sourire !)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kodaifrom 日本

文句なしです

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルは十分広くきれいでお風呂のお湯も温かかったです。 また、周辺の観光地にもアクセスがよく、空港行きのバス停にも近いので文句なしです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel charmant

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: La propreté
Cons: Les portes des douches qui ne se ferme pas bien donc on met un peu d'eau partout car les bacs à douches ne sont pas très grands.
petit hôtel sympas, proche de pas mal de sites touristiques, dans un quartier calme même un samedi soir. Restaurants sympas à proximité.