Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saman

Excelente choice at Paris

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Good location one block from metro. Nice comercial zone. Very clran. Bathroom very clean. If comeback to Paris will comeback to the same hotel. Will recommend to friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by karine from london

Poor service

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very poor service at the reception. I asked for a food delivery in the room. They had nothing available on the menu and they said they needed 45 min preparation for a Pasta dish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jerome from London

Royal Opera 2015

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at the Royal Opera for one night. The room was small, but clean, modern, and comfortable enough. The Wifi was very fast. The receptionnist was not the friendliest or most efficient, though. Breakfast was ok, but overpriced at 10€ in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephanie from Montpellier

emplacement idéal

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
une seule nuit passée à l'hotel: personnel sympathique, chambre très propre, pas de bruit dans la nuit; emplacement idéal (500m)de l'olympia super rapport qualité/prix;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MS from Belgique

Problemes de chambre, mais resolus sur place

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Probleme en arrivant: la chasse de la toilette etait cassee, et impossible de fermer la fenetre de la chambre par moi-meme. Apres constat, on m'a change de chambre vers une qui heureusement etait fonctionnelle. Petit petit-dejeuner a 10€.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by コーサン from jp

フランスのホテルの常識?

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
コストから考えればまずまずのホテルです。フランス人はあまり風呂にはいらないと聞いていたがシャワールームにカーテンが無い→取り付けてもらいました。クロゼットにハンガーが無い→おいていないとのこと。フランスの旅行はハンガー持参?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karl from Sverige

Bra läge, dålig service

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Bra läge, nära till det mesta. Portier 24h. Städning ok, fanns ej kuddöverdrag vid ankomst. Frukosten är ätbar. Wi-fi utlovad på rummen men fungerar endast i lobby. Debiterades för minibar köp som ej ägt rum, löstes på plats. Personalen är vänlig men ej hjälpsam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tuncay from Türkiye'de

Merkezi

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels
Otelin konumu çok iyi metro çok yakın hemen yanında market var her yere yürüme mesafesinde