Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très accueillant

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: l'insonorisation
hôtel très propre, ce qui est très, très rare à PARIS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom MOLDOVA

Posted Nov 27, 2014
the hotel is near the Metro station and is for people a low budget .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Segeltorp

Trevligt hotell i hjärtat av Montmartre

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Läget och ersonalen.
Cons: Frukosten borde ingå i priset.
Location: Snabbt att ta sig in till stan med métron. 15 min att gå till Sacre Coeur och Place de Tetre. Nära till många trevliga restauranger.
Utmärkt hotell då jag besökte någon som bor i det området. Perfekt nära métrostation så det gick lätt att ta sig ner till Paris centrum. Jag blev något besviken när det visade sig att den ganska enkla frukosten av baguette, juice och te inte ingick i hotellpriset utan den fick jag betala efteråt. Drygt 8 euro per dag.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Everything
The only good thing about this hotel is the location. The room is so small and it's very noisy. The bathroom was flooded every time I took a shower. The shower space is tiny that I couldn't even make big moves otherwise I would touch the faucet and the water become boiling or freezing. One of the hotel staff was rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for a city break

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The location and the design of the interior
Cons: Quality of the pillows
Good 2 star hotel. Very pleasant, with quirky interior, excellent transport links via the metro
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vies hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Vieze kamers, wc spoelt niet door, wasbak verstopt en een defect slot op de deur waardoor ik opgesloten zat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Das Hotel ist bestens gelegen!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Location: Mitten in Mon Matre!
Sehr nettes Personal, das Hotel ist bunt und nicht besonders geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Dennoch ist die Lage hervorragend, fußläufig zu Sache Coeur!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

... A 2 passi da Montmartre !BELLO!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Cons: ...l'ascensore, ma è bello così com'ė!!!
Location: Hotel molto carino, perfetto per coppie... Piani e camere a tema, pulite e con tutti i comfort (asciugacapelli, frigobar, TV). Personale cordiale, dis
Week-end lungo nella capitale, cinque giorni e quattro notti...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com