Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice cosy hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Lovely and friendly staff Clean rooms Good location Lift could have been a little bigger/quicker
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hessen

Gute Erreichbarkeit der Metro und schönes Viertel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: das überaus freundliche Personal
Cons: mal einen frischen Anstrich
Schönes Hotel, zentrumnah, gute Erreichbarkeit. Sehr freundliches Personal. Bezahlbar.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom japan

パリ、ニース、バルセロナの8つのホテルで最悪

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Cons: エレベータを降りて真っ暗なところと、チェックアウトの時間がエクスペディアよりも30分早く、さらに10分まえにスタッフにノックされ、せかされたこと。
パリ、ニース、バルセロナの8つのホテルで最悪でした。まずチェックインして4階へ行くと、エレベーターを降りると真っ暗で、昼間なのにスマートフォンの明かりを頼りに暗がりの中、部屋を探しました。それをスタッフに伝えましたが、エレベーターから数m離れたボタンを押せば明かりが付くとのこと。それがこのホテルでは当たり前らしいのですが、そんな説明なかったし不満というか驚いた。お風呂も湯の出が悪く、バスに湯を溜めるのに30分ほどかかりました。2人で止まったのに、コップは1つだったし、エクスペディアでは11時だったチェックアウトも、朝10時30分と言われ、さらにそれより前にノックされました。地下鉄駅は近いですが、そもそも便利な場所ではないし、評価が割といいのが、なぜなのかよくわからず、妻と二人首をかしげました。8つのホテルの最後でしたが、前日泊まったホテルがなかなかよかっただけに、不満の残るところでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom martigues

hotel tres agréable

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Nous avons été agréablement surpris par cet hotel très agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Nice place, very helpful and friendly staff

Posted Jan 28, 2015
I enjoyed my stay here in December of 2014. Everything was just fine. The area is great too, watch out: large concentration of pastry shops with extremely enticing displays of sweets...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Giusto Mix, posizione, qualità e prezzo...

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato 5 notti in questo grazioso hotel, la qualità del servizio, pulizia e cortesia sono un giusto mix per un sereno soggiorno. Ben situato vicino alla stazione metro di Place Monge e in 15 min a piedi si raggiunge la Senna e il quartiere latino. La sera vicino ci sono molti ristoranti e brasserie dove poter cenare. Wifi ben funzionante con psw in camera, colazione buona ed abbondante la mattina. Ci tornerei e lo consiglio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

hotel is accessible to metro and attractions

Posted Jan 9, 2015
we certainly had a great time with our stay. the staff were very accommodating and helpful. the hotel location is very accessible to metro, buses, stores and walking distances to major attractions. we will absolutely recommend the hotel to our familes and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom My

Perfect for my stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
The female receptionist wasn't helpful but amar n the owner were very helpful n friendly.. i had the most wonderful stay..perfect location..room is small but bed was comfortable..everything worked well..would be nice for 8 euro to have better breakfast but tht is minor..i have no complaints..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guadeloupe

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Bien reçu quoique arrive plus tôt que prévu J y retournerai sans problème lors de mon prochain séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ótimo

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bom hotel, localização excelente. Um pouco de problema com o Wi-Fi no quarto.