Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tommo from London

Nice Hotel, Good Location

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Location: Located 10 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower. Hop on Bus tours very good , Louvre, Notre Dame, Boat trip down the Seine. Get there early to avoid queues !!
Very good , clean, small Hotel. Room layout is a bit quirky but everything you need for a comfortable stay. Nice shower room, Towels changed every day. Air con works very well. The receptionists very polite and helpful. Lots of nearby places to eat and drink. In fact I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Very good experience. No complaints. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from NC,USA

Great location

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Our first European hotel, the St. Dominique was not a disappointment. Rooms are small but comfortable. Walking distance to many attractions and the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Good experience but the room was too small ' comfortable staff will assists you for finging where to go and how to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from London

Great location / no wireless

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Wireless / service from staff
The hotel is very close to the Eiffel Tower and you can easily walk to many tourist places. The wireless stopped working 2 hours after we arrived on a Friday and was still not fixed on the Tuesday when we left in spite of the staff being told about it on Friday / Saturday / Monday. This was poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to affle tower

Posted Jun 10, 2014
It is ok for the price and the staff were very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DB from Sarasota, Florida

A new hotel for me in Paris.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Location, may cafes nearby
Cons: Bathrooms are very small and, of course, the room lighting could be improved.
This is my 7th visit to Paris and my 1st tie at the Hotel St. Dominique. Very friendly staff, room is fine except for a very small bathroom. Walk out on the street and view the Eiffel Tower! Very nice and I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by simon

Great city location.

Posted May 7, 2014
Smart little hotel, close to the metro station and right on top of the tower and river cruises. Staff extremely helpful and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a base to explore the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from Mississippi

Excellent Hotel in Great Location

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: It was perfect in every way. Clean, efficient, all personal amenities, hair dryer and bathrobes. Only had to bring our clothes!
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Near the Eiffel Tower and Rue Cler. Close to metro stops and RER. Very, very convenient to get around.
We decided to go to Paris on the spur of the moment. This hotel was one of the options given by Expedia. We knew the location and wanted to be near a metro station; so trusted the reviews and went with it. We could not have been happier. Great hotel, very clean, neat, with all necessary amenities. Even complimentary drinks in the mini fridge. Staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. We loved it and would definitely return again in the future.