Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bath

Good hotel, great location.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: Room could've been bigger.
We booked the hotel for a 4 night break. We were really impressed with the price, location & how helpful the staff were. The room was compact yet very comfy & clean. We would stay at this hotel again. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel - not an issue though as a gorgeous Patisserie next door or many other cafés in the vicinity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

More than perfect.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Location: Nearby, you will find a little grocery, nice pubs, bars, cafés and restaurants. You can walk to major attractions.
We (me and my wife) went to the Saint Dominique for 4 nights in august. Everything was more than perfect. The place is clean, quiet, the staff was very nice, providing everything we needed or asked for. The room includes some nice extras like free espresso coffee machine, water, juice, towel warmers and everything. The Saint Dominique is perfectly placed in Paris, you can walk to the Eiffel tower in less than 5 minutes and to the Louvre or the Basilique Notre Dame in 15-20 minutes or so. Nearby, you will find a little grocery, nice pubs, bars, cafés and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Suffolk, England

Excellent hotel for short stay in Paris

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel is central for sight seeing with ample bars and cafés in the vicinity. Staff were very pleasant and helpful on arrival. Room although quite small was clean and very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice central boutique hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Very nice hotel, great location. Walking distance to main tourist attractions Nice and friendly staff Comfortable bed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tommo from London

Nice Hotel, Good Location

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable
Location: Located 10 minutes walk to Eiffel Tower. Hop on Bus tours very good , Louvre, Notre Dame, Boat trip down the Seine. Get there early to avoid queues !!
Very good , clean, small Hotel. Room layout is a bit quirky but everything you need for a comfortable stay. Nice shower room, Towels changed every day. Air con works very well. The receptionists very polite and helpful. Lots of nearby places to eat and drink. In fact I would stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location!

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Very good experience. No complaints. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from NC,USA

Great location

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Our first European hotel, the St. Dominique was not a disappointment. Rooms are small but comfortable. Walking distance to many attractions and the metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Good experience but the room was too small ' comfortable staff will assists you for finging where to go and how to go
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from London

Great location / no wireless

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Wireless / service from staff
The hotel is very close to the Eiffel Tower and you can easily walk to many tourist places. The wireless stopped working 2 hours after we arrived on a Friday and was still not fixed on the Tuesday when we left in spite of the staff being told about it on Friday / Saturday / Monday. This was poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to affle tower

Posted Jun 10, 2014
It is ok for the price and the staff were very friendly and helpful