Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel close to all amenities

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable rooms and extremely helpful staff.
Cons: New members of staff being informed of how Expedia payment works
Location: Very central to Paris attractions - Eiffel Tower, River Seine,Notra Dame etc.
When we arrived we were welcomed by a very pleasant member of staff. The rooms were extremely comfortable and clean with coffee making facilities etc. The members of staff were very helpful with directions in Paris. Wouldn't hesitate in staying here again. HIghly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Room incredibly small.

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Staff excellent. Location close to Eiffel Tower, and reasonable walking distance to Louvre, Pont Neuf etc. But room was way too small. Not enough room for even two suitcases to be opened up. Cannot justify 4 star rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
The room was small but very very clean. The bed super comfortable. The location superb. Lots of cafes and near a open market with lots of great restaurants. The hotel employees were very helpful and informative. I would stay their again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to the eiffel tower

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Cons: Room very small. No door to shower, water goes everywhere. Pro: Free wifi. Mini Ipads given to borrow. Great location, walking distance to eiffel tower, metro, restaurants, pubs, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Convenience

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Staff was extremely helpful. I became ill one day and they were all caring, helpful and concerned.
Cons: Nothing...
Location: See above..
Convenient to museums, Eiffel Tower, churches and dining. Excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Central Paris. Easy walk to attractions.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Great spot. Just a small walk to the river, the Pont Alexandre III, hop on/off bus stop and with a view of the Eiffel Tower, it was easy to navigate around. The room was clean, comfortable, had a luxurious bathroom, nespresso coffee machine, fridge and a sofa. Plenty of space for the 2 of us. There is a great patisserie next door, restaurants and a small pub across the road. We had a street side room and it could get a bit noisy. We like the hustle of the city atmosphere so we enjoyed it but if you require peace and quiet request a room overlooking the courtyard. We would love to stay here again and will certainly recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles , CA

Nice little hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Staff very helpful
Cons: Making the rooms bigger if possible
Location: You could walk to the Eiffel tower and other attractions
Was surprised by how small this hotel is. The elevator very small. The room extremely small, we needed to put our suitcases in back of the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cleveland, OH

Cosy, comfortable hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The room was actually bigger than I expected. The cleaning staff kept the room clean & the refrigerator stocked with complimentary beverages.
Cons: The satellite TV was spotty and there were no english channels...except BBC World News.
Location: Lots of restaurant around and the location is close to almost all the popular spots. Easy access to public transportation & the neighborhood is safe.
We stayed at the hotel for a week and had a wonderful experience. The staff was very helpful, friendly and professional. Clean and comfortable rooms. What was great is that it is walking distance from The Eiffel Tower, The Louvre and Champs Élysées. We were pleased and would be happy to stay at Hotel Saint Dominique for our next visit to Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, UK

Excellent boutique hotel in the centre of paris

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Excellent 3 night stay, perfect location for exploring the city. We had both been to Paris before and this location gave us an opportunity to explore areas we hadn't previously. Also found a brilliant little bar on the corner of the road - Malabar, perfect for a night cap on the way home from dinner. The hotel was lovely, compact rooms but very clean and comfortable. Complimentary drinks in the fridge were also a nice touch. Nice central courtyard to sit out in as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bath

Good hotel, great location.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: Room could've been bigger.
We booked the hotel for a 4 night break. We were really impressed with the price, location & how helpful the staff were. The room was compact yet very comfy & clean. We would stay at this hotel again. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel - not an issue though as a gorgeous Patisserie next door or many other cafés in the vicinity.