Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

快適に過ごすことができました

Posted Jun 30, 2015
ツアー以外での初めての海外旅行でとても不安でしたが、スタッフの皆さんはとても親切で、パリ滞在を楽しむことができました。次回もぜひ宿泊したいと思います。 今回は慌ただしい滞在であったため、次回はもう少しのんびり過ごすことができればと考えています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Fint hotell nära

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: personaler
Cons: Städning var ok men inte förväntat.
Väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam personal och det ligger så nära historiska monumenten. Bemötandet från personalen på hotellet var mycket bra :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes kleines Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Die Betten ... ein Traum
Cons: Die Lüftungsanlage im Innenhof nachts abstellen Die Toilette nicht in die Duschkabine mit einbauen
Tolle Betten und Bettwäsche, ruhiges Zimmer zum Innenhof - schlafen in Paris mit offenem Fenster! Sehr zentral gelegen, zu Fuss ist man schnell bei Restaurants und Feinkostläden, am Eiffelturm, Grand Palais und an der Seine. Gerade mal 5min zur Ubahn - alles perfekt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Great hotel walk to Eiffel tower

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great small hotel in active bar bistro neighborhood. 10 min walk to metro. 20 min walk to Eiffel tower n Rodin museum. Neighborhood noisy til 12 midnight. Good but not great noise dampening of windows. Ask for romm away from street. No reception area or dining. Plenty bistros all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DALLAS, TEXAS

❤️♊️😍💃🏾🎁🎉✈️DIVA BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION IN PARIS

Posted May 26, 2015
❤️♊️😍💃🏾🎁🎉✈️ chose this hotel after reading reviews online... friendly staff, rooms cleaned daily, free beverages in mini fridge, close to several restaurants, close to bus stop, safe well lit neighborhood 2 walk at night, only complaint was the water leaked from under the shower door, the Eiffel Tower is about a 15 minute with short legs✈️🎉🎁💃🏾😍♊️❤️
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in Eifelturm-Nähe!

Posted May 26, 2015
Belebte Einkaufsstraße bietet ausreichend Möglichkeiten. Hotelzimmer war absolut ruhig, da im Hinterhof.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa-Johannesburg

Hotel well placed for a tourist; in walking distan

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Compact, clean and well run
Cons: Apply some oil to the workings of the elevator; a frightening experience!
Location: Best possible location in Paris at the price.
Staff spoke English and were extremely helpful. the breakfast was up to any 5 star level internationally but with cottage style personal feel. Rooms are compact, but stylish and satisfactory although too small to spend long periods at. Highly recommended to anyone who wishes to be in the thick of Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Excellent staff in a perfect location

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect, and the staff were helpful, friendly, and warm.
Cons: We arrived a little early before checkin and it took them a few minutes past the promised time to get our room ready, but that was a very minor issue.
Location: The Eiffel tower is extremely close, and there are a number of great non-touristy restaurants within a few blocks. RER and Metro stations close, too.
The front desk staff was wonderful. Everyone we encountered spoke great English, and helped us with restaurant recommendations and a few other small details that made our trip. The room itself was new, clean, easy to get to, and while small by American standards, it didn't feel as tight and cramped as other Pairs hotel rooms I've stayed in. I've already recommended it to several friends for their upcoming Paris travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Lovely place

Posted May 18, 2015
Really nice staff who spoke perfect English. The location was fantastic, a yummy bakery right next door, lots of cafés and also fresh produce shops and some supermarkets all handy walking distance. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Great Hotel with Beautiful view of the Eiffel Towe

Posted May 6, 2015
We had a wonderful room facing the court yard. The rooms were a larger size for Paris, and the bathrooms were great. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Loved the location. Would return there again and recommend to others.