Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jacqui from Melbourne

Wonderful, friendly helpful staff!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived in Paris after a very long train trip from Nice, we were greeted beautifully by the lady in the desk, they were expecting us and made us feel very welcome. The hotel is very small but has a warm homely atmosphere, we instantly felt very comfortable in our surroundings. The location was brilliant, so close to everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Delightful hotel in a good area - superior double large enough. Staff helped with bookings readily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from London

A weekend away

Posted Feb 8, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Friendly staff, great location, quirky character and a great room. We stayed for a weekend at the start of Feb 14 and if I head back to Paris again soon, I'll be staying in this hotel again. Couldn't fault it. Well done! David
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a central position

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Good hotel in a nice area, reception staff very helpful and friendly. Paid extra to have breakfast had a reasonable selection. Our room was small but comfortable bathroom very clean, only drawback was the fact that the room was overlooked could have done with a voile curtain because didn't want to pull heavy curtains during daylight hours. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David & Nadene from Brisbane, Australia

Nice Hotel central to everything in Paris

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Staff were very helpful from where to eat to transport and getting around Paris.
Location: In the Saint Germain district, close to the latin precinct and shopping. Luxembourg gardens and Notre Dame are easy walks.
Nice hotel, clean and staff were great. Rooms were a little small, we booked a superior room but they were smaller then most standard rooms we have stayed in. Beds like most European hotels are hard and a "Zipp bed" There is a Laundromat across the road which after traveling for 3 weeks was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by June from New Jersey

Charming and convenient

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 5 nights at this lovely hotel. It was convenient and clean, with a most helpful and friendly staff. Short walks to the train system and many nearby restaurants added to the convenience. The beautiful Luxenbourg Gardens served as a perfect backdrop to this Paris neighborhood small boutique hotel. After a few days of exploring, we started having breakfast at the hotel. A nice European buffet in a charming "wine cellar" added to the ambience and convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by greg from australia

great location

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
good friendly helpful staff. very romantic room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Liz from Sydney

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel: good location, helpful and friendly staff, good sized room, clean comfy beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Paid for a larger sized room and were quite satisfied with its size as well as the modern bathroom Staff extrememly helpful and pleasant Hotel ideally located for walking and metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com