Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff

Lovely Hotel, Fabulous location

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Lovely little hotel in a fabulous location. Our room was lovely, very clean and fresh looking. We didn't try the breakfast but €14 per person is in line with most cafes around the area for breakfast. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is great, the nearest station is Odeon which is a short walk away. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GLASGOW

CLASSIC OLD STYLE --ROOM SMALL-no kettle etc-???

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF
Cons: TEA /COFFEE ETC FACILITIES IN BEDROOMS
Location: GREAT --COSMOPOLITAN AREA V G
We had a horrible start as taxi left our baggage at Airport-BAGGAGE BLOWN UP BY SECURITY!-!!-HOTEL STAFF WERE A W ONDERFUL HELP ---BUT OUR VALENTINES WEEKEND WAS -WASTED
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hegefrom Oslo

Sentral beliggenhet, hyggelig betjening.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Kunne godt vært bedre sittemøblement. Det så også litt "herpet" ut. Toalett og baderom var imidlertid godt og moderne innredet. Ettersom det eneste vinduet åpnet inn mot et trangt atrium flere etasjer høyt, føltes det som å bo i en bunker. Litt klaustrofobisk mao. Var riktignok et knøttlite vindu i enden av en lang (lufte-?)sjakt, men det var ikke mye lys som slapp inn der. Betjening svært hyggelig og hjelpsom. Raus og smakfull kontinentalfrokost til 8 euro servert på rommet. Ypperlig beliggenhet midt i indrefileen langs Seinens venstre bredd (Rive Gauche).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by christinefrom st jeannet

Sympathique séjour

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
petit ilot de sérénité , personnel accueillant , chambre confortable et quartier idéal. Bref , je reviendrai ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Norwich

Cosy, central beautifully decorated boutique hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Romantic, individual, cosy.
Cons: Another cat as Skype the hotel cat has passed away!
Location: Next to the Sorbonne, walking distance from Notre Dame, in the centre of the Latin Quarter so lots of restaurants, cafes, bars etc nearby.
Great location for exploring the Latin Quarter, close to Notre Dame and only about 30 mins on the metro from Gare du Nord. Stylish and cosy, very individual. Welcoming staff. Small rooms but lots of character.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arkfrom Chicago

Good experience!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
can't hear anymore those stereotypes about French lack of hospitality. The service at this hotel was phenomenal! The whole team went extra mile every time when being asked for something extra. Very very nice, polite and hard working people Small but cozy and clean kept facility. Would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debifrom Edmonton

Small, quiet, great location, hard bed

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very small quiet room. Beds were too hard. Otherwise perfect location and good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shannonfrom Anguilla, BWI

Great location + service!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed for one night, enjoying a long layover in Paris. We wanted something well located and this certainly fit the bill. The hotel is quaint, well kept and the service was great. Rooms are on the smaller side but the location and price point make this hotel a great option!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephaniefrom Philadelphia

Great reasonably price hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a well maintained reasonably priced hotel in the midst of the 6th arrondissement. It is convenient to everything: metro, the Seine, restaurants, Luxembourg Gardens.the Louvre, Marais, and many other attractions were within walking distance or a short subway ride. The staff is lovely and helpful and my room was a nice size.