Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from London

A weekend away

Posted Feb 8, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Friendly staff, great location, quirky character and a great room. We stayed for a weekend at the start of Feb 14 and if I head back to Paris again soon, I'll be staying in this hotel again. Couldn't fault it. Well done! David
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in a central position

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Good hotel in a nice area, reception staff very helpful and friendly. Paid extra to have breakfast had a reasonable selection. Our room was small but comfortable bathroom very clean, only drawback was the fact that the room was overlooked could have done with a voile curtain because didn't want to pull heavy curtains during daylight hours. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David & Nadene from Brisbane, Australia

Nice Hotel central to everything in Paris

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Staff were very helpful from where to eat to transport and getting around Paris.
Location: In the Saint Germain district, close to the latin precinct and shopping. Luxembourg gardens and Notre Dame are easy walks.
Nice hotel, clean and staff were great. Rooms were a little small, we booked a superior room but they were smaller then most standard rooms we have stayed in. Beds like most European hotels are hard and a "Zipp bed" There is a Laundromat across the road which after traveling for 3 weeks was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Paid for a larger sized room and were quite satisfied with its size as well as the modern bathroom Staff extrememly helpful and pleasant Hotel ideally located for walking and metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location, lovely service but small

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great place for an "authentic" Parisien escape. None of the big hotel luxuries but all of the boutique charm and the service to match. I would strongly recommend this hotel for those who don't care if it's a bit small, the location, service and price make up for the size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tres bien!!

Posted Mar 28, 2012
Charming and unique; extremely well-situated and we would definitely return there when in Paris. Very enjoyable; a delightful Parisian atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phyllis from USA

Friendly Parisian Hospitality

Posted Feb 29, 2012
What lovely Parisian hospitality. Stephanie and her colleagues were helpful, friendly and always welcoming. The room was comfortable for my adult daughter and me. We will return to this hotel on our next trip to Paris because of the excellent location and very friendly hosts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jandy from Surrey, UK

Lovely hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 4, 2012
The hotel is in a very convenient position, just a short walk from the Odeon metro station which is on the same line as Gare du Nord. The staff members are all very friendly and helpful and Skype, the hotel cat (or manager?) is delightful. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tiburon, CA

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2011
Friendly staff, well-appointed rooms, excellent location, good value for the money. We were very impressed!