Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by habbafrom Picardie

adresse sympa

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Déco générale à rafraîchir. L'accueil est agréable, le personnel est très sympa . L'hôtel est très bien situé, à deux pas du jardin du Luxembourg et 3 ou 4 station des champs elysee.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

再訪はない!!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Location: サントノレ通りを入ってすぐ。隣にサンロック教会。 徒歩10分圏内に、チュイルリー公園、ルーヴル・オランジュリー・オルセー美術館、パレガルニエ、コンコルド広場等など メトロも近くどこに行くにも不自由はなし。
正直言って散々でした。 確かに立地はよかったと思います。主要な観光スポットへのアクセスは良好です。朝の散歩もナイトビューもし易いかと・・・。 部屋の狭さは我慢出来ます。スーツケースを広げるスペースはなんとか得られました。 しかし…泊まるだけとは言え、あの浴室は最悪でした。まず扉が閉まらない。多分枠が歪んでいたのでしょう。 そしてシャワーのみで水圧最低。しかもブースはかなり狭い。一日の疲れは全く取れません。 ベッドメイキングもシーツをきれいに敷きなおすだけといった感じで、髪の毛がついていたりと気持ちの良いものではありません。(まぁ、自分の髪の毛だから我慢できたけど) ホテルのスタッフは感じ良かったです。 でもチェックアウト時、ずっと私用の電話をしていて30分近くフロントで待ちぼうけ。 私の存在に気づいていてもそんな対応です。 この状況でこの価格…これがパリ価格と言われてしまっては残念です。 昨年泊まったホテルも同等の価格でしたが、設備的にも良好で立地もまずまずでした。 ホテルには「寝に帰るだけだし」と思っていても、やはりじっくり考えるべきだったと反省しました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susannefrom Trosa

3 stjärnor i Paris, inte ens 1 stjärna i Sverige

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Notera att 3-stjärnigt hotell i Paris motsvarar inte ens 1 stjärna i svensk standard. Har man inget emot höga spol-ljud när någon i hotellet spolar, eller att behöva flytta sängen för att komma in på toa, samt att man inte behöver ha något arbetsbord, är detta hotellet för dig. 3 i helhetsbetyg får hotellet för att det var rent, bra service och avstånden var bra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON, Canada

Superb Value & Excellent Location

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: I really enjoyed the excellent value in the price of the rooms.
Cons: The décor is a bit dated and could use some updating. A few toiletries could also be provided such as shampoo and Kleenex.
Location: The location is fabulous. Walking distance to several main transportation stops, le Louvre, l'Opera, and shopping.
We stayed at this hotel in the summer and it was great. This hotel in the 1er arrondissment was within walking distance of many key attractions, two main subway stops, and the Roissybus stop (airport shuttle bus). Although it has a modest curb appeal, it makes up for it by its central location and excellent price point. Our room (the Superior) was spacious by Parisian standards. There was AC, a fridge, free Wi-Fi and a lounge chair in our room. The accommodations were a bit dated and modest, however the lobby, elevator, hotel room and 4-piece bathroom were all clean. I will definitely stay it this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

バスツアーなどにも便利なホテル

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルの人はとても親切でした。夜は外がちょっとうるさいけど、場所が便利なだけに仕方ないかな。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

EXCELENTE UBICACION.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
LO RESALTABLE, LA EXCELENTE UBICACION (CERCA DEL MUSEO DE LOUVRE), LA HABITACION, MUY TRANQUILA, Y COMODA, LO MALO, DEMASIADO PEQUENA, SOBRE TODO EL BANO; PERO PARA LLEGAR A DESCANSAR ES MÁS QUE SUFICIENTE, DESPUES DE TODO, QUIÉN VA A QUERER QUEDARSE TODO EL DÍA EN EL HOTEL ESTANDO EN PARIS, LO QUE HACE FALTA ES TIEMPO PARA ESTAR AFUERA...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricardofrom Buenos Aires

Muy recomendable por buena relación precio/calidad

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy cordiales y la excelente ubicación hace disfrutar distinto la ciudad. Las habitaciones son pequeñas (especialmente el baño).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cwv21from Manila

Location, service & Xavier

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is unassuming. I thought it was located in some backstreet, no one at the to lobby except for the receptionist. It has a tiny elevator that can only fit one plus your luggage. We were given a room at the fifth floor, room 50, with a balcony. Size was ok, and the toilet was clean (except for the fact that the tub didn't have a rubber mat, though we didn't ask for one). We stayed there for four nights in mid October this year. On the last night it was a bit warm and the receptionist in shift couldn't find the remote to our AC. Now for for the plus side: wi-if is strong, location. Walking distnace to louvre and Tuileries. In fact my partner and I walked from the hotel through the garden all the way to the arc d triomphe. Near all types of eating places - the cafes, boulangeries, Chinese, Japanese, Italian Restos (though we stuck by all local when we were there). If you like mid and hi-end shopping, saint honoree faun org is just around the corner. A few minutes walk and you're in the stretch of the credit card eaters. One thing going for this hotel aside from its location are its receptionists. Khalil the receptionist in the night shift is extremely helpful and attentive (finding us the ac remote control, getting us a cab, helping print our boarding passes). And Xavier of the morning shift-so great! No specifics but silly all-around two thumbs up. This was our first trip to Paris, and will definitely go back. And when we do, saint roch is it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

二度と泊まりたくない、ネズミも出ました。

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: ホテルのスタッフの方は親切でした。
Cons: バスルームが特にお粗末です。
Location: 1区内にあり、朝早い日本語ツアーに参加される場合は便利かもしれませんが、私は連泊はおすすめできません。
何故評価が3.5もあるのか不思議なぐらい酷かったです。 次の日のツアーの集合場所に近かった為、1泊のみしましたが、連泊しなくて良かったと心底思っています。 浴槽は掃除が行き届いておらず、前の方の髪の毛が浴槽についており、部屋も薄暗く小さく、他に泊まったホテルの方が料金が高めでも全然マシでした。 何よりも、夜中にネズミが浴室で出た事がショックで、それだけ衛生面にかけているという事です。 無料でと言われても絶対二度と泊まりたくないです。 辛口で申し訳ないのですが、それぐらい酷かったです。