Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Washington DC

Hotel Lenox Instead

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
We arrived on a holiday weekend, so they actually put us up in the Hotel Lenox instead. So I actually didn't see this hotel. So helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivan from Chile

En general, una muy agradable experiencia

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel es pequeño, y las habitación lo es también, muy a la usanza de los hoteles parisinos. El trato fue muy bueno y amable, la gente muy servicial, y con muy buen inglés. El desayuno no es un buffet americano, pero es abundante y nutritivo, lo suficiente como para sostener una mañana de caminata por París.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keri from Riga, Latvia

Nice hotel within walking distance to most sights.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Free wi-fi in our room was a huge plus.
Cons: The room felt a little crowded, but it had everything we needed.
Location: On a quiet street, within walking distance to nearly everything we wanted to see.
Our double room was small but clean and comfortable. We especially appreciated the location. On a quiet street, within walking distance to nearly everything we wanted to see and do. The hotel staff was excellent.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ole from Stavanger

Anbefales ikke

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels
Sjekket ut rett etter å ha sett rommet. Fikk hotelrom på Hotel de l'Universite rett over gaten. Kan anbefale dette horellet til alle
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel agréable

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels
hotel très agréable, bien placé et facile d'accès. Le personnel est très accueillant, les chambres très propres. Le seul bémol était la sonorité du couloir où l'on entend les gens aller et venir, les portes se fermer et s'ouvrir: à 1h du matin c'est pas super...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great hotel, great location.

Posted Sep 6, 2011
We came to Paris for a conference on the street one block away from this hotel so the location was perfect. Even if not for the conference, this was a good location. The room was clean and pleasant with a nice Juliet balcony over the (fairly quiet) street. No a.c. but since we were here in early September it was not a problem. There was a fan. It did get into the 80s on our trip but the room was comfortable. Very updated decor and bathroom. Small by US standards, but fine for us. There was an armoire for clothes, which also had shelves and a safe. The staff were always very professional and friendly. We did not eat there so I can't comment on the food (which was not included in the price). There were a number of coffee shops nearby so food was not a problem. Overall, we were very satisfied. I do have to say that everything was very expensive by US standards. I often go to to New York City and Paris was more expensive, at least because of the current exchange rate (Sept 2011). Be ready for that. (I'm talking about paying the equivalent of $6.50 for a diet coke (coke light) at a regular coffee shop!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Västerås

Hotel Saint Thomas d'Aquin Paris

Posted Jun 7, 2011 on Hotels
Fräscht hotell, med fina rum, trevlig personal. Läget perfekt - lugnt. Återvänder gärna hit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North Yorkshire

Very good, small and inexpensive hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2007
Very good hotel on a quiet street yet very conveniently placed in St Germain area. Would definitely stay there again.