Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malibu

Small intimate hotel heart of left bank Paris

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Staff and decor
Cons: Shower head only in middle of bathroom with drain that didn't work well, so bathroom wet a lot. Would have preferred bathtub, or at least a bidet.
Location: Area full of antique shops, interesting stores and markets, many museums within walking distance, close to the river.
Lovely quiet neighborhood but very close to everything; nice hotel, comfortable bed, clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

A really lovely Parisian hotel.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the bath huge.
Cons: The in-room menu - could be a little more information on what's available.
Location: Saint Germain area - cafes, shops and the river close by. The antique shops are incredible.
We had a weekend stay and it was very quiet and luxurious, and in a great location - walking distance to everything. Just delightful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Hotel situated in a quiet street near main street.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Interior, location, staff, room and breakfast.
Location: Close to good shopping streets, cafes and restaurants. also very close to museums.
Good service, great breakfast with a very nice and polite waiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le séjour a été très agréable, le personnel très serviable, le lieu de l'hôtel est idéal pour visiter les grands points touristiques. Ayant réservé sur internet, nous avons été logées dans l'annexe, l'hôtel Saint-Thomas d'Aquin et je l'ai appris on sur internet, mais en téléphonant à l'hôtel. Ceci devrait peut-être être plus clair...La salle de bain a peut-être besoin d'être un peu rafraîchie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bonne impression, service très aimable, pas bruyant. Le fait d'être logé dans l'hôtel Saint-Thomas d'Aquin n'est pas très clair sur le site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom argentina

habitación demasiado pequeña.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
agradable dentro de todo. el staff del hotel era sumamente amable. la ubicación es en una calle tranquila del barrio latino, cercano al Sena y al Museo de Orsay. Pero está algo deslucido el mobiliario y el tamaña de la habitación era muy pequeño. No guarda relación el precio con la calidad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John & Chrisfrom Bribie Island Australia

Parisienne experience.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Everything from beautifully furnished rooms,great service and attentive staff. Great location and true Parisienne style. Private car to the airport.
Cons: No.
Location: Just off Boulevard Saint Germaine. Metro near by. Walking distance to many tourist attractions like the Louvre. Lots of cafés bistros and restaurants.
This was our first time staying at Hotel Saint Vincent. It had come with high recommendations from family and we were not disappointed. The Hotel has a beautiful Parisienne charm to it and was everything we could want so close to the centre of Paris. We overlooked a small one way street with a magnificent array of apartments and small boutique shops. We could walk to major tourist sights like the Eiffel Tower, Louvre, Notre Dame cathedral and Metro station. We had little Bistros close by and all types of retail along the boulevard St Germaine which was at the end of our street. The Hotel staff were a delight to talk to and ever so helpful to us with our embarrassing lack of French. We often sat at our window watching the world go by and could not help notice all the people who stopped to take photos of the front of the hotel but if you saw the beautiful window boxes of flowers you would know why. A must stay Hotel in Paris.
1 out of 5
by fabiolafrom brasil

Cancelaram minha reserva e não avisaram

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Hotel caríssimo pelo tipo do atendimento. Staff mau humorado. Fiz outra reserva pelo site do próprio hotel para voltar na semana seguinte e eles simplesmente cancelaram e não me mandaram nenhum email. Ainda bem que a reserve pala expedia tinha dado certo.