Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Experience in a Small Luxury Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2013
There was nothing exceptional about this hotel, other than the location near main thoroughfares, and we expected more than an average experience for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by George from Toronto

Excellent, was a wonderful experience

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very convenient location next to everything. Very upscale neighborhood very beautiful. will return for sure
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Silver Wedding Trip

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent a very brief three days in Paris and the San Regis proved to be the perfect base, close to all of the sights, good shopping and restaurants, yet still quiet and intimate at all times. We had a junior suite with separate sitting area and balcony over looking the Opera House and Eiffel Tower. The staff were all extremely helpful and friendly and room service was unbelievably quick. We Would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone visiting the city for a special occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from New York, NY, USA

a real gem!

Posted Nov 13, 2012
Beautiful property in a fantastic upmarket area just off of the champs elysees. The staff are extremely helpful, polite and discreet. The rooms are beautifully decorated and clean. all round a real gem i would recommend highly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

A Charm in Paris

Posted Sep 6, 2011
"Location , location, location". This boutique hotel, converted from a mansion, located in the 8th District, which is in a very high end neighborhood of Paris, is convenient to all major sites. We stayed during the end of August 2011 and were upgraded to a deluxe room, which was considerably larger than the standard. The room was spacious and well-appointed. Fine linens and quiet.