Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bien situé

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: proximité
Cons: satisfait parking de proximité
recherche hotel bien situé pour 1 nuit prix correct personnel accueillant et disponible manque parking
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toulouse

Bien situé, l'insonorisation est son point faible.

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: La propreté, le confort, le mini bar, la bouilloire.
Cons: L'insonorisation.
Location: Quartier très agréable et commerçant (15ième), à 10 mn du centre de paris. Tout à visiter.
J'ai passer un séjour agréable dans cet hôtel même s'il s'agissait d'un séjour d'étude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

エッフェル塔まで徒歩圏内

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
23時前にシャルル・ド・ゴール空港着だったので、RER-Bから1回メトロに乗り換えるだけでたどり着く、しかもエッフェル塔から徒歩圏内という条件で探したのがこのホテルでした。最寄駅から歩いてすぐです。ホテル自体は決して新しくないのですが、きちんと手入れされておりました。昼間は観光し、夜は寝るだけという方には十分ではないでしょうか。カードキーを部屋に置いたままウッカリ外に出てしまったのですが、すぐに代わりのカードキーを作ってくれたり、スタッフの対応は良かったです。周辺はマクドナルドやカフェ、バーなどがあり、特に夜の方がにぎやかな印象でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Autumn stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The lobby was a little outdated, but the room was nice. The room is very small, but this is Paris, you cannot expect much more. It's newly renovated and the bathroom was nice and fresh too, but tiiiny. An overweight person might have issues fitting in there.. but the bed was super soft and we had a calm night with courtyard views (floor 3). Reasonable minibar prices, but you have a foodstore 1 min away if you want something specific. The neighborhood is nice, with shops (Zara, H&M, Monoprix, Celio, Mac etc.) and both a McDo, Sushi and traditional cafés. Walking distance to metro (1-2 min) and Eiffel Tower (10 min). Metro lines 6, 8 and 10.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Prabhakerfrom Atlanta usa

Home away from home - small room

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Its a family owned Home away from home Nice people Good for sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard88from Vosges

Bien situé

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Les petites chambres dans la cour sont plus agréables. Bonne situation dans un quartier commerçant. Malgré tout les chambres restent très petites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by zafarfrom london

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
not as i expected , beds were too small , im 5.5 tall and i was hardly fitting in , very dirty carpet. it was not appealing to b in room .we were charged for breakfast and it was not mentioned when i booked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price and location, I could not have found something as nice. I will definitely stay there again. Perfect for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alejandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com