Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bobbie from London, UK

Long weekend at Sezz

Posted Feb 21, 2012
Pros: ~Relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff
Cons: Difficult to read in bed - very low headboard and small pillows.
Location: Great location - just off main avenue so little or no traffic noise.
Had room on my own but would not particularly want to be observed through glass wall into bathroom if I were accompanied. Something to think about for the less extrovert amongst us. Staff were very obliging and helpful. Would like breakfast to be a little cheaper - 30 euro bit much although there was a huge choice of very nice, freshly prepared food and this is Paris. Quiet location. Very nice part of Paris and would certainly go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Superior Customer Service

Posted Feb 1, 2012 on Hotels.com
The Hôtel Sezz Paris is near the Eiffel Tower – the sight my family wanted to visit most. Several metro lines (within 5-6 min walking distance) get you to all the other places you may want to visit. Their PA approach (a concierge who looks after you, and who really knows Paris / is happy to help) is excellent, and we had great recommendations on places to see / to dine, or on how to best get up the tower with minimal waiting... Rooms are modern & functional, the bath areas are marvellous, and the breakfast buffet is unusually well-stocked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Colleyville, Tx

The Hotel Sezz in Paris

Posted Dec 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is Fab, & the staff is even better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sydney. Australia

Lovely

Posted Jul 17, 2011
This is a great hotel, love the glass of champagne on arrival. Checking in is great experience as there is no desk, you just register while seated on a lovely red leather couch. I`ve stayed here twice in the past 4 weeks and loved it . Will definitely stay here again when in Paris or there hotel in St Tropez.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Great Hotel & Service

Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
It was also a nice surprise to have such large bathroom and a separate living room in the suite! Location is by Eiffel Tower, not too hip, but hotel is highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mira Loma, CA

Sezz hotel in Paris, France

Posted Jul 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great service. Very nice room and within walking distance to the eiffel tower. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Junior Suite Rating

Posted Jul 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Most boutique hotels in Paris have relatively small rooms. I would say that the Junior suite at Sezz was above average in size. The bathroom was very large and trendy. It is a very modern styled place, but not weird. I really enjoyed the large round bath tub which has a powerful showerhead central on the 9' celing. Your own patio with large doors opens the room nicely. Very Quite neighborhood, but just 5-8 min walk to the Eiffel tower. Friendly service and just an over all nice place to stay ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from OC, CA.

A great Staff

Posted Mar 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
The staff here was 2nd to none in my opinion. This is one of my first reviews as I usually do not have time. But in this case I wanted to express my thanks to the staff and all the help they gave us on finding restaurants and places to go. All excellent choices. Room service was fantastic, cofee was incredible as was the breakfast. Will certainly go back when in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Sezz

Posted Nov 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
The Free internet was down the three nights we were in hotel. The last night , the electricity went out in our room around midnight . It was not restored till the next morning after repeated phone calls.