Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Perfect ! Amazing staff , clean and classy . Very romantic place to stay @
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean , we'll presented rooms and superbly

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: It's high standard
Cons: The room size
Location: This hotel is abit far from the center
Excellent from the parking to the room , if you have a car this is one of the top hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom NJ

Eiffel Power

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Swanky to the max.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great Hotel & Staff near the Tower!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Absolutely fantastic hotel in a great location less that a 10 min walk from the tower. The staff could not have done anything more to make out stay better. Nothing was too much trouble, inuding reccomending restaraunts and making reservations on our behalf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wilmington NC

Beautiful hotel close to the Eiffel Tower!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We stayed at Hotel Sezz Paris for a week and couldn't have asked for a better time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure everything was good. The room service was great too! We have no complaints at all. If ever we go back to Paris, we'll stay there again. Thanks Hotel Sezz for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris and Dianafrom Houston

One of the best boutique hotels in Paris

Posted May 29, 2014
The staff, Kevin, Sandy, Tarek and Marsha and all the rest were outstanding!!! Did everything to make our trip unforgettable. We felt like we were leaving family we we had to return to the States.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Slept very well in a good room, great bathroom. Staff very friendly and helpful. I hadn't realised there was no restaurant - my mistake. Room service was however good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Kent

Nice hotel great location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Location: Location was brilliant a short walk from the Eiffel tower and very close to Passy the nearest metro station.
As soon as we arrived at the hotel the staff were extremely friendly and welcomed us with a free glass of champagne, if you needed any help with directions they were more than happy to assist. The rooms were very clean, modern and provided you with everything you needed. The overall experience of Paris was really made with this hotel.