Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington NC

Beautiful hotel close to the Eiffel Tower!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We stayed at Hotel Sezz Paris for a week and couldn't have asked for a better time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make sure everything was good. The room service was great too! We have no complaints at all. If ever we go back to Paris, we'll stay there again. Thanks Hotel Sezz for a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris and Diana from Houston

One of the best boutique hotels in Paris

Posted May 29, 2014
The staff, Kevin, Sandy, Tarek and Marsha and all the rest were outstanding!!! Did everything to make our trip unforgettable. We felt like we were leaving family we we had to return to the States.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Slept very well in a good room, great bathroom. Staff very friendly and helpful. I hadn't realised there was no restaurant - my mistake. Room service was however good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Kent

Nice hotel great location

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Location: Location was brilliant a short walk from the Eiffel tower and very close to Passy the nearest metro station.
As soon as we arrived at the hotel the staff were extremely friendly and welcomed us with a free glass of champagne, if you needed any help with directions they were more than happy to assist. The rooms were very clean, modern and provided you with everything you needed. The overall experience of Paris was really made with this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

An absolute JEM!

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
This has to be the best place to stay in Paris - walking distance to the Eiffel tower, nearby shopping, and Champs de Elysees. The hotel itself is a contemporary art deco hotel. Small lobby and no actual front check in desk - I was taken back a bit - the service is individualized and personal - the staff are all very professional speak many different languages and on top of that they don't have typical set roles as in other BIG hotels - they all do everything! Best concierge service in Paris! The room itself was gorgeous - very hard to find rooms this big in Paris - King bed - big bathroom with tub - simply luxurious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Silly n Huck from PA, USA

The only good thing about Paris

Posted Jun 30, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Walking distance to food, Eiffel Tower. Not a busy place like the rest of the city
We had a horrible experience in Paris, late planes, botched dinner reservations, flooded roads..but we got a warm welcome from the staff, options to relax, a wonderful room and it was the best part of our stay!! Multi-lingual, compassionate and so welcoming!! Recommend to anyone! The rooms are great and so are the items inside :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiger from Washington DC

Great Hotel, Great service

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was a real find in Paris. It was near my conference center, and near the metro, shops and food. Very very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don T.

Great hotel, super clean, modern, quiet, friendly

Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I really liked this hotel. The staff was super friendly. The room was a decent size (for a paris hotel), everything was modern, worked great, comfortable bed, super quiet with double-paned windows. It was super close to the Eiffel Tower, but on the flipside, that also means that it's not in the center of town either. If you're ok with taking taxi's everywhere, it's really great, but if you're one of those "i must walk everywhere" type of people, you'll find that being by the Eiffel Tower is just a little away from where you always end up at night, for some reason. I'll stay there again the next time i'm in Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg & Janelle from Darwin, Australia

Great Staff Great Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2012
Hotel was in a great location, very close to Eiffel Tower best view of the tower from the bridge just up the road from hotel. Last hotel to stay in before our return home after 6 weeks traveling thru France & Italy we stayed in some pretty nice hotels and Hotel Sezz was up there with the best. Could'nt fault anything with our stay Great Hotel, Great Location and service from reception staff was excellent will be returning on our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
We loved staying at Hotel Sezz. We travel a lot and have been wanting to try Hotel Sezz for quite a while for our return to Paris. The reviews led us to believe that the Hotel Sezz was a little "off the beaten path", but to our surprise; we found it to be SO convenient!!!! The subway is just steps away to anywhere we needed to go in Paris and the Eiffel Tower was minutes away "on foot". The hotel was beautiful, staff was so attentive and pleasant and the rooms were very cool, comfortable and clean. We look forward to our return to Paris AND to Hotel Sezz!!!!!!!!!!