Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

A Little Gem in Central Paris

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Five star service, location, cleanliness and spacious rooms.
Cons: They did not know how to make a dirty martini lol. I settled for amazing wine. Other than that it was perfect.
Location: As this hotel is located in central London it is very close to most major attractions and easy to get around.
This hotel is a find. It's boutique feel and five star service differentiates it from the chain hotels in the area. The rooms are spacious and clean. It has a modern feel which is a great contrast to the city itself. The service staff was attentive and helpful. The food was excellent. It's central location and proximity to the Louvre and other major attractions make this hotel very attractive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from California

Great hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice. Great hotel, but a couple of complaints. the shower... There is no curtain and the water goes all over the floor. I complained about it, but they said that was the design. Bad answer bad design. The room service menu says hours that are not true. I believe it says until 230am. We called two nights at about 1230am and they were closed. As you know when your traveling, times are all over the place and we are on vacation. You know the drill. The staff was the nicest staff of any hotel I have ever stayed at. Genuine... Helpful with all. A real pleasure. This hotel was great.. Safe... I recomend this hotel 100%
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel from Brussels

Frendly staff, immaculate

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect stay, there are a convenience store next building and a lot os restaurants (Libanaise, Japanese, Italian, etc)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rena from Brooklyn, New York

Exceptional Location

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really great. The reception/concierge staff were most pleasant and helpful. The location was perfect for our needs: there was a metro station nearby, a taxi stand across the street, great shopping in a newly built gallery nearby, close to all important tourist sites and for our specific purposes on the same block as a kosher restaurant and a well stocked grocery store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by colm from enniskillen

excellent friendly hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel staff and management could not have been more helpful to me and my partner excellent service breakfast was delicious but a bit expensive downside was that nearest metro was 10 mins walk away although there was a RER station nearby which did help overall i would highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from Plymouth, UK

Highly recommended

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Went her with my girlfriend to celebrate our 2years. The staff was great, the place was great, the room was awesome and very comfy...could not really ask for a better place to stay! Hope to come again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by natalie from uk

Honeymoon stay

Posted Nov 9, 2013
The internet in the room didn't work for the first two days. We had to sit on the floor with the door open to get connection. We tried the restaurant for dinner one night, it was not busy however we were left sitting there for over 40 minutes before they took our order. When we eventually got served we just asked for the drinks bill and left to eat elsewhere. The room was not as good as expected, it felt more like a standard than a deluxe. Apart from the above negatives we did enjoy our stay and the staff were all extremely pleasant and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from USA

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here a second time on this trip. Good hotel for Paris stay, hard to beat it for the price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andy19768888 from HK

Beds

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
All the time there was no internet in the room