Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Close to the Eiffel Tower and close to taxi stop

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Overall it was great, comfterable if I go into detail there was an incident where we needed to catch a flight and the hotel couldn't call for a cab we ran through the airport and it was a bit of a mess I'm sure that doesn't happen often
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

호텔에 먼지가 많아 비염이있는 저에게는 조금 불편했어요 하지만 직원들은 친절했어요

Posted May 21, 2015
편안하지만 룸 청결은 신경을 써야할거 같아요 위치는 만족하구요 호텔에서 15분 정도 걸어가면 에펠타워입니다 다리 건너면 몽파르나스와 가깝고 걸어서 10분정도에 베르사이유가는 국철 탈 수 있어요 마켓도 바로 옆에 있어요
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Square was 100% satisfactory!

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Location was great, the beds were comfortable, the bedding was comfortable, the room was spotless! We liked everything about it!
Location: It was perfect for us, by our daughter, and close to the Eiffel tower.
I would recommend this Hotel to anyone. It was clean, comfortable, and the hotel facilities were fabulous! We would stay at this hotel again and recommend it to anyone! The staff was very good! We had a perfect trip! Thanks for the wonderful accommodations and staff at Hotel Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anmeldelse

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Meget bra:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kim

Nice

Posted Mar 22, 2015
I had great time at the hotel square. They are really helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pierre from Lille

Bel hotel moderne

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bel hotel moderne à la maison de la radio. Service pro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avisé

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, en termes d'accueil, de confort et propreté, de disponibilité et d'attention du personnel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Oslo

Veldig flott, men ikke 5 stjerner

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet fremstår som innbydende og lekkert, men jeg fikk aldri helt den 5-stjerners følelsen jeg får andre steder. En særs dårlig (kun champagne) minibar på rommet, ingen mulighet for å lage kaffe på rommet (selv i en suite) og ingen internasjonale tv-kanaler eller betal-tv på rommet slik hotellet selv reklamerte med. Alt i alt er veldig bra hotell, men 4stjerner i min bok. I tillegg var alle tjenster hotellet selv tilbød overpriset. 300 NOK for en frokosttallerken (riktignok svært god) med egg og bacon er i overkant selv for en nordmann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel,

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Brilliant hotel, great location close to the Eiffel tower and local metro stations. Staff couldn't have been more helpful. We had a deluxe room which was lovely, when the staff see you go out for the evening and come back to a refreshed bedroom with towels and curtains shut. Very nice touch! Lovely stay at hotel square would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

服务态度特别好。

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
总体不错。 酒店人员态度特别好。有什么需要, 和他们联系总是很热心。