Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom California

Clean Modern Hotel in a Bustling Part of the City

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: I liked the location and the clean , modern design of the rooms.
Cons: It may be noisy when guests close doors in the narrow corridors.
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants in the nearby Bastille area. Within easy walking distance to the Gare de Lyon and Hop On Hop Off Tour Bus stop.
The hotel is located just off the busy Rue de la Roquette. The rooms are small, but well equipped and very clean and modern. The rooms are quiet but you can hear other guests in the narrow corridors. The small staff offer splendid, warm, friendly professional service. I will stay here again when next I am in Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna, Italy

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted May 25, 2015
Ho soggiornato due notti in camera singola. La camera è evidentemente molto piccola ma decorosa. Lo spazio è sufficiente c'è una grande TV e il bagno è nella media. Scarseggiano i prodotti per la pulizia in bagno e la moquette nera in camera nn aiuta a dare un senso di fresco pulito. Siccome l'hotel è molto piccolo si sentono i vicini e anche quando tirano l'acqua nella stanza accanto (perlomeno nella mia era così). La zona è fantastica con molti locali e la metto è a 5 minuti a piedi. Il posto è comunque questo molto carino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, great location.

Posted May 24, 2015
We've stayed in the hotel for a week and had no problem reaching anyplace we've needed with a short metro ride, since the hotel was located in a central place. There were many good restaurants and bakeries around; and it was a two minutes walk from a big market on Sunday which is also recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom united states florida

Friendly staff, clean

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Design and price
Location: Around the corner were nice grocery store and for the younger crowd a couple streets down was a street with a lot of night life bars, convenient.
We had a great time in Paris the hotel staff were very nice, clean room. Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by franckfrom Grenoble

endroit stratégique

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
petit hotel sympa chambre cocoon, quartier génial
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ダカール

バスティーユ広場に近く、コンビニ風のスーパーの近くにあって便利なところ。

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: バスティーユに近いこと。
Cons: 値段が高いのでこの価格ならば朝食付きでないと!!
Location: オペラバスティーユ。 飲み屋街 パリ・リヨン駅までバスで行けるので便利
ロケットどおりに面していないので比較的静か。教会が直ぐそばにある。 綺麗なホテルでモダンな作りだけど水周りなどの設計がイマイチなところもある。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bien, mais...

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel sympathique, un peu éloigné des transports en commun. Dommage que la salle de bains soit dans cet état : joins de carrelage altérés, carreau cassé, rouille sur le meuble vasque...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

Hôtel design quartier branché

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: La situation géographique, le design et le calme de la chambre.
Location: A proximité : métro, restaurants, market, boutique, quartier du marais
J'ai passé une nuit dans cet hotel situé au cœur du quartier animé de Bastille (restaurants, bars, boutiques, métro). Le personnel est très sympathique, La chambre donnant sur l'arrière est très calme. La décoration noir et blanc est très réussie et la literie très confortable avec couette.. La chambre est un peu petite et la salle de bain gagnerait à avoir une étagère pour poser les produits de toilette. Mais je suis globalement très satisfaite de mon séjour et je reviendrais avec plaisir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rent o bra läge!

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok! Litet men fuktionabelt ovh rent. Mycket bra läge i stan.