Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Will stay here again.

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Room size.
Cons: A more friendly staff. They could have offered us info. about WiFi and other general info. at check-in instead of leaving it to us to ask/figure out.
Location: If you enjoy walking to venues then this hotel is a great location to stay.
Very clean and nice sized room (especially for Paris). Great location = everything Paris has to offer is on your door step.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Perfect in every way !

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Location , comfortable bed linens , very quite . Free newspapers and magazines , free WiFi , and very helpful staff . It is very clean
Cons: Nothing . All is perfect
Location: Easy walk to the Louvre , Opera house , great shops .
This hotel is in the perfect location within walking distance to many popular sites . Great opportunities to have breakfast , lunch or dinner right next door and across the street . That makes it easy when traveling with family . The hotel is very comfortable , with down comforters , down pillows , great shower facilities , Free WiFi ......very quite hotel . This is our 2nd time staying here and both times have been perfect . We will definitely stay here again and we recommend it to everyone .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

パリの超高級ホテル以外ではベストに近い

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
都合で20時間パリに滞在し、1泊しました。2度目の宿泊ですが、パリのホテルとしては部屋も広く、整っていると思います。場所もヴァンドーム広場とオペラの間で、申し分ありません。予約時の宿泊料にもよりますが、パリに宿泊する際には、まず、空室があるかチェックするホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Asnieres les dijon

A excellent sejour

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Belle chambre avec un calme absolu. Tres belle cave pour petit déjeuner. Une adresse à recommander
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

気持ちの良いホテル

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
ロケーション良い サービス良い 部屋の設備、内装良い 広さほどほど 朝食でたまご料理頼める バスタブあり トイレと風呂別
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris pleasing

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: level of staff customer service and courtesy
Lovely facility in a great location. Small but sufficient and pleasing. An older building but nicely updated and comfortable. The woman at the reception when i checked out was terrible - unhelpful at getting a taxi and dishonest about what she could or could not do. what had up to that point been a delightful stay left me with a bad taste in my mouth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yannick from Monticello

Parfait

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
Super hotel, chambre très belle et parfaitement propre. La dame à la réception est très accueillante, et est prête à rendre service. Le petit déjeuner est complet, il ne manque rien, la personne est très accueillante également. Pour résumer, super établissement, très bien placé, calme, personnel trés pro, nous avons passé une bonne nuit et nous y retournerons les yeux fermés.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: Provide internet to those staying at the hotel.
Room kept spotless. Near Paris Opera House. Hotel lobby small but intimate. Elevator small. Room for just 2 people. Room extremely quiet. Did not hear any outside noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Lovely hotel,close to centre of attractions

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Proximity to attractions and metro station.
Cons: Breakfast price.
Location: Louvre, Champs de' Elysee, Rossy Bus drop off and pick up to CDG airport. ( Opera stop)
Within walking distance to Louvre, Champs d Élysées , Place Vendome. Safe district.....a bit noisy from street noise if you leave window open. Breakfast is very expensive, would suggest walking a block away to find a fresh food outlet.