Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel, ruhige Lage

Posted May 14, 2015
Sehr nettes, kleines Hotel keine 10 Minuten von Paris Est entfernt. Freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal. Einzig in Sachen Sauberkeit besteht Verbesserungspotential- hatten doch deutlichen Schimmel im Badezimmer.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Typical of a European hotel.

Posted May 14, 2015
First impression was great as we arrived 4 hours before check in and they had a room for us. Fred who was working the desk was wonderful and spoke English. Area was in a nice location and quiet. Be aware there is a school behind the hotel which we were not aware of until Monday. Children playing outside was delightful but not if you like to sleep past 8 am. We were already getting ready to head out. Also the hotel has acquired the space next door and are gutting it to expand so construction noise begins promptly at 8 am. It is expected to continue thru the summer. The 2nd night we were informed the street would have no power from 8:30 am til around noon. Once again not an issue for us because we are early risers. Last morning we had no hot water to shower before our flight home. The person at the desk offered no apology or explanation. My guess is they turn water heater off at night to save $. would have been nice if they had offered free breakfast to compensate for the inconveniences. The reviews we had read focused more on room size, internet problems, and homeless at the end of the street. None of these were noted during our stay. Due to the hundreds of options for places to stay in this price range we would not return here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona posizione

Posted May 4, 2015
Consiglio l hotel per la posizione comoda a Parigi..camera un po' piccola e bagno minuscolo..buono nel complesso..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom ------

Stadthotel in Paris

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: ansprechende Einrichtung mit Heißwasserbereiter, ruhige Lage und freundliches Personal
Cons: --??--
Location: aufstrebender Nordosten in der Nähe vom Canal Saint Martin, gesamte Gegend zu Fuß zu empfehlen, alle interessanten Punkte bequem mit der Metro zu erre
Ruhiges Hotel in günstiger Lage im aufstrebenden Nordosten in der Nähe des Canal Saint Martin, geschickt modernisiert und gepflegt; das Personal ist aufmerksam und hilfsbereit und recht freundlich. Es gibt verschiedene Themenzimmer sowie einen kleinen Frühstücksraum zur Gartenseite. In unmittelbarer Umgebung liegen vier Theater, zahlreiche beliebte Restaurants und eine Metrostation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hübsches kleines Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals
Location: Place de Republique mit Metro-Station, sehr viele Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten
Hotel im Zentrum (3min zum Place de Republique), ruhige Nebenstraße Zimmer recht klein, aber gemütlich Hotelpersonal sehr nett und hilfsbereit kinderfreundlich Aufzug sehr klein, es ist aber im EG ein Abstellraum für sperriges Gepäck vorhanden Frühstück sehr gut
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Alles in allem sehr zufrieden. Ein echt gutes Hotel in super Lage...Geheimtip ;-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom martinique

Sejour de 9 jours!!!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Cons: Tête de lit de la 105- éclairage dans les escaliers jusqu'au 1er étage
Chambre un peu petite mais propre. Le personnel est très accueillant, à l'écoute des clients, très aimable. Felicitations car cela ne se retrouve pas partout. Les photos reflètent la réalité. Salle de bain fonctionnelle avec des produits de qualité. Cette établissement est à proximité de tout, transports, restaurants, monuments, .. son emplacement permet un déplacement très aisé. Vous pouvez y aller!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N. Ireland

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Had a really great stay, would definitely come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bremen

Sehr hübsches kleines Hotel mit süßen Zimmern

Posted Apr 1, 2015
und sehr freundlichem Personal, welches versucht jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. War allein mit einem Kind unterwegs. Besonders gut gelegen zwischen 3 Metro-Stationen und zentrumsnah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
hôtel accueillant, décoration de la chambre très agréable, équipement correct et personnel chaleureux.